Sale $159.74

Was: $183.49

Save $23.75 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome Finish Ribbed Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great in my space! Large and lots of light. We used this in remodel and we put the light fixture in a large hall way... it is a big light and it has a lot of presence. Lovely!

    Read More
    lowcountryhoney January 4, 2018
  • Gorgeous lanterns!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a pair of these lanterns for my new home. One is in a hallway and the second is nearby in my laundry room. They add a great amount of light and also a nice sparkle. I love them!

    Read More
    michelleb999 November 21, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light I bought to hang over my kitchen table. It's perfect. It also casts pretty shadows across the ceiling when lit.

    Read More
    Kristy H. October 30, 2017
  • Glass Lantern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Because of these lamps, all my guests think I'm an interior decorator. Our cottage has been refurbished completely by purchases made from Overstock, and our cottage looks amazing. I love shopping at Overstock. Goods always arrive on time, beautifully packaged. These lamps are stunning, and by far my favorite purchase so far!

    Read More
    Marianne K. October 24, 2017
  • Very expensive and classic lantern!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for over the island in the kitchen. It is gorgeous. Everyone has comment how beautiful and expensive it looks. It is a focal point for the kitchen. Wish there were other places I could put one! Love it.

    Read More
    MC C. October 22, 2017
  • Dining light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome over my dining table. Adds elegance

    Read More
    Andrea W. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lights came out amazing. They are much bigger then I thought they would be. I have two hanging over my kitchen island which they fit perfectly. My island is a little over 12'x 5'. I gave it 4 stars because the "glass" isn't glass it's acrylic. Still looks really nice and you couldn't tell unless you touch it. Also inside the glass the actual light is a little off center, again you probably wouldn't tell unless you focus on it. Other then that I still recommend it. I shopped everyewhere for these lights and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Krista W. August 4, 2017
  • stunning lights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't express how much I love these lights. They look like a million bucks. The only draw back is the heat attracts bugs so I periodically have to vacuum them out. People always want to know where I got them. The lights are the centerpiece of the kitchen and they're on a dimmer, so that it something I would recommend for anyone purchasing them - it adds versatility to the lighting of the room.

    Read More
    theville502 July 13, 2017
  • Chrome lantern
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two fixtures for my peninsela. They are beautiful. Keep in mind they are large fixtures. I thought of ordering 3 for my 8 foot space but decided on two. It was perfect.

    Read More
    Tammie L. July 12, 2017
  • Just Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It sparkles, truly. I ordered 2 one for my entrance way and the other for my staircase. Our home was built in the early 20s and this chandelier captures both the old and a twist of the new. The chrome is bright and shiny and the glass globe throws of beautiful reflection on the walls. It is a wow and I couldn't be more pleased with them.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 30, 2017
  • Gorg !!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a million compliments on these SOOO worth the money

    Read More
    lfban May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and substantional
    Verified Purchase

    Love, better price and look than comparable retailers out there!

    Read More
    • Chrome Finish Ribbed Glass Lantern Chandelier
    • Chrome Finish Ribbed Glass Lantern Chandelier
    Kelley M. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect for open kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these chandeliers for my open kitchen and love them. They are perfect for the large space. The glass lantern lets out plenty of light without being too bright. The installation was very easy for my husband and took less than 1/2 hour to put together and install. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Andrea G. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Donna K. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Lights!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our lights even though they are a pain to clean!

    Read More
    Luke V. September 2, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to go over our kitchen island and our room now looks like we hired a professional decorator. These lights just set the room apart.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 22, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lantern! I have 2 over my 8' kitchen island and they really make a statement! Well made and easy to install.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go over my 8 foot island. They are beautiful and fit the space perfectly. Our electrician made comments that they would be two big but they fit the space perfectly. Our island is huge and needed two for sure. The only thing that I don't like is cleaning them. It is hard to get them down and keep spots off of them. It's worth it to me me. They are the center piece of my kitchen. It's the first thing people compliment when they walk in.

    Read More
    nichole w April 16, 2016
  • Breathtaking light!!
    Verified Purchase

    A light fixtures main job is to provide light. This light fixture not only provides light but is also breathtakingly beautiful! We have a pair hanging over our kitchen island. As other reviewers have stated, they are even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. Trust me, order one, you'll LOVE it!

    Read More
    mantecashopper March 21, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for in my morning room. I priced these everywhere and they ran between $300-$400. These were an awesome price. My in laws have the same ones in bronze, they paid $300 for 1. So many compliments on these. Highly highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stacey B. March 14, 2016