Today: $178.49

Was: $194.99

Save $16.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Square Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant!

    Put it in my breakfast nook and i love it. Good quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser994717 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and very sparkly. It looks great in my teenage daughter's room.

    Read More
    trendygirl73 February 26, 2017
  • Crystal Chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I place this chandelier on top of my dinning room table and is absolutely stunning when you walk in the front door. Have alot of great comments as to how beautiful it really is. Easy to install and easy to clean too.

    Read More
    hope February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very easy to put together, I definitely recommend. I put it in my master bedroom and it looks flawless!

    Read More
    OstkUser473997 January 29, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    hung in the dining room and love the way it sparkles

    Read More
    maria l. January 27, 2017
  • Square Chandelier- beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lit up the whole room beautifully.

    Read More
    Shay V. December 13, 2016
  • It sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! It's not installed yet, but the craftsmanship is great. So glad the crystals were pre-hung.

    Read More
    cherica w. December 1, 2016
  • Loveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ! I was going to get a classic chandelier then I was more interested in the round one then I found this one! Soooo glad I did it's very chic & looks so nice in my Condo. I always wish people posted pics along with reviews so here's one. I've never personally seen anyone with a square chandelier so I'm VERY happy to step out the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser275055 November 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so stunning! Looks like it cost thousands

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what I was looking for....It brings a beautiful sparkle to my new home!!!

    Read More
    jannine v. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    roxanne s. September 21, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier. Hangs a little crooked but have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    LOUISE M. September 9, 2016
  • Lima
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, I love it.

    Read More
    Yolanda L. August 10, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkles of light. Very eye catching especially looking into the house from outside. We are very pleased with this purchase. It also came with the crystals attached.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is absolutely stunning!! It sparkles on the wall and is bigger than pictured. Everyone who comes over comments on it.

    Read More
    nicoli4444 June 22, 2016
  • Satisfied Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, elegant fixture and responsibly priced.

    Read More
    Sham June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Love the non traditional look of it. Well worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser186095 June 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning the way the lighting glisten and sparkle! Delighted w/ this purchase. I also appreciate the extra additional parts that came w/ the chandelier!😊

    Read More
    Tonya W. May 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So very much love this chandeleir, at night it makes like a wall paper design on the bedroom walls. Even my husband loves it, it's in our bedroom

    Read More
    Lindsey N. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the square shape. It is so pretty at night! It was the perfect look for our remodel.

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links