Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $34.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Light

    It is beautiful and casts a beautiful pattern on the wall. Everyone remarks how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser370642 July 17, 2017
  • What you see if what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can rest assured that the photos are a good reflection of how the light looks when it arrives. Really easy to install, and the light is not heavy which makes installation a bit easier. Packaged very nicely. The band of crystals is protected by shrink wrap, and they even included extra parts and crystals just in case. It is a beautiful piece with a good amount of sparkles for the room.

    Read More
    OverstockLvr July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light especially the way the light reflections on the ceiling and wall. Everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, however, this is gorgeous and the price was great! I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Karen C. July 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this fixture. It love awesome in my bedroom sitting area.

    Read More
    Coleen R. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my walk in closet!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • So Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am building a new home and have a walk in wardrobe. I put two of these up. They add so much glam to the room I just love them, they look absolutely fantastic, putting off just enough light especially now that the closet has been put in.

    Read More
    dvc4fun June 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, looks stunning. Would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Patricia L. June 20, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with our purchase. Looks great! so happy we didn't have to put on each crystal! comes totally assembled. Did have it professionally installed with a dimmer. Construction isn't done yet and have already received compliments on this piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser1201031 June 20, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and when on the light leaves a pattern on the wall. I always receive compliments on this light. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 1, 2017
  • Love the Glamour!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this light in my walk in closet and it is stunning! It makes my closet look like a dressing room of a movie star. Everyone should have a light like this one to make them feel special.

    Read More
    Tracy B. June 1, 2017
  • A little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are ok - and in fact have garnered quite a few compliments - but overall I think they look a little cheap. Also, like all "crystal" fixtures like this, the crystals are individually hung - a time-intensive endeavor.

    Read More
    fairfaxgal May 19, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our foyer and hallway. Delivered mostly assembled. Very clean look. Would recommend to others if this is your style. It's nice and open and provides a lot of light

    Read More
    OstkUser305824 May 18, 2017
  • Terri b
    Verified Purchase

    It looked longer and bigger in the picture than it is.

    Read More
    Theresa B. May 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this light fixture!

    Read More
    penny8664 May 17, 2017
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as advertised. Even my electrician commented how nice it is!

    Read More
    Eoin M. May 17, 2017
  • Its more beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This adds the perfect touch of elegance and class to the room. I have received so many compliments on this chandelier.

    Read More
    Belma F. May 16, 2017
  • Sparkle Fab
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the chandelier and it is not even my cup of tea. I purchased this for my daughter and husband and to break free of being told how boring I was. We receive many compliments from visitors. The way the light shimmers when we have dinner at night is what sold me.

    Read More
    Tatiana R. May 6, 2017
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took my husband three hours to install. The instructions could have been better. However, the final product is beautiful. I installed this chandelier in my bedroom. It looks very expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1099630 May 2, 2017
  • Love Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful in my dining room. I'm a woman that is all about the bling. The light is pretty big but it works so well in my space. When you turn the lights on you can see it shine all around the room. Beautiful. This is good if you don't want to do a super fancy blingy chandelier.

    Read More
    pinky82 April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links