Today: $115.99

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $51.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Round Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am building a new home and have a walk in wardrobe. I put two of these up. They add so much glam to the room I just love them, they look absolutely fantastic, putting off just enough light especially now that the closet has been put in.

    Read More
    dvc4fun June 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, looks stunning. Would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Patricia L. June 20, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with our purchase. Looks great! so happy we didn't have to put on each crystal! comes totally assembled. Did have it professionally installed with a dimmer. Construction isn't done yet and have already received compliments on this piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser1201031 June 20, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and when on the light leaves a pattern on the wall. I always receive compliments on this light. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 1, 2017
  • Love the Glamour!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this light in my walk in closet and it is stunning! It makes my closet look like a dressing room of a movie star. Everyone should have a light like this one to make them feel special.

    Read More
    Tracy B. June 1, 2017
  • A little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are ok - and in fact have garnered quite a few compliments - but overall I think they look a little cheap. Also, like all "crystal" fixtures like this, the crystals are individually hung - a time-intensive endeavor.

    Read More
    fairfaxgal May 19, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our foyer and hallway. Delivered mostly assembled. Very clean look. Would recommend to others if this is your style. It's nice and open and provides a lot of light

    Read More
    OstkUser305824 May 18, 2017
  • Terri b
    Verified Purchase

    It looked longer and bigger in the picture than it is.

    Read More
    Theresa B. May 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this light fixture!

    Read More
    penny8664 May 17, 2017
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as advertised. Even my electrician commented how nice it is!

    Read More
    Eoin M. May 17, 2017
  • Its more beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This adds the perfect touch of elegance and class to the room. I have received so many compliments on this chandelier.

    Read More
    Belma F. May 16, 2017
  • Sparkle Fab
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the chandelier and it is not even my cup of tea. I purchased this for my daughter and husband and to break free of being told how boring I was. We receive many compliments from visitors. The way the light shimmers when we have dinner at night is what sold me.

    Read More
    Tatiana R. May 6, 2017
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took my husband three hours to install. The instructions could have been better. However, the final product is beautiful. I installed this chandelier in my bedroom. It looks very expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1099630 May 2, 2017
  • Love Love Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful in my dining room. I'm a woman that is all about the bling. The light is pretty big but it works so well in my space. When you turn the lights on you can see it shine all around the room. Beautiful. This is good if you don't want to do a super fancy blingy chandelier.

    Read More
    pinky82 April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these for my foyer based on the reviews and I'm very happy with my choice. These are really big in diameter but worked in my long hallway. My electrician installed and did have some difficulty balancing them as they tended to shift to one side. Each requires 4 candelabra bulbs and the clear ones look better.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, looks elegant.

    Read More
    Mary Jane April 25, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter's princess room and it is perfect for her. She is all about sparkle and so is this light. The whole room (nice size bedroom) is full of shadows from the fixture. It isn't ideal for every space but if you're looking for sparkle this is it.

    Read More
    Andrea V. April 24, 2017
  • LED Master
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and my wife love it

    Read More
    Sherif K. April 22, 2017
  • Love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this light!! We have it in our front hall, and receive so many compliments on its sparkle!! Just ordered a second one..

    Read More
    jane f. April 19, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I receive TONS of compliments on this chandelier!

    Read More
    K R. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links