Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $149.59

At other retailer: $219.95

Save $70.36 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome/ Crystal 4-light Rectangular Adjustable-height Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling, bling, bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like bling, you will love this light. My husband had it installed in no time without any complications. It's really pretty when it's light up.

    Read More
    germis August 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good looking fixure

    Read More
    RONEN Y. August 5, 2017
  • Great Lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    neets620 July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier did not disappoint. Light, beautiful and easy to install. I love it!!

    Read More
    likemissy June 14, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this light! Hung it over a kitchen island and it is the perfect size. Thanks to previous reviews we knew how to hang it and it went up quickly. My husband is very handy. I just love the pretty reflection of the light.

    Read More
    rainadear June 11, 2017
  • Nice, very contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light, looks really nice in my dining room. Unique.

    Read More
    Eileen M. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect over your dining table, very pretty

    Read More
    Wilma D. May 30, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had so many compliments on this lamp. It looks well made and contemporary. Shipping was fast and easy to put together. Awesome price point

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 18, 2017
  • Rectangular Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how it looks in my dining room, excellent size. Not as hard as I thought it would be to put up. If interested in this chandelier, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1085084 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful update to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new lights. We installed ourselves, but would recommend having a professional install.

    Read More
    Sissie April 25, 2017
  • OMG FABULOUS PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite design piece in my home! I get compliments all of the time. I would recommend this to anyone! LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 23, 2017
  • Really bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to mount this several times as the instructions are terrible. Not to mention it took over a week to arrive one delay after another I find this a pattern with overstock:com nothing ever arrives as advertised

    Read More
    OstkUser932695 March 21, 2017
  • Great looking item
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great. Expect that it came with no bulbs.

    Read More
    Victor G. March 13, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my family room. It just make the whole room more classy now. 4 lights perfectly lit a 18' x 13' space. It is just perfect. I would definitely recommend buying this if you want a modern clean yet bling look.

    Read More
    Prerana S. March 12, 2017
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tedious to install but gorgeous once installed

    Read More
    reka t. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and good size.

    Read More
    OstkUser886066 January 10, 2017
  • A Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier as a birthday Gift for my sister she loved it. Talk about sparkle the crystal causes the light to reflect of her dinning room wall which is beautiful.The directions were a little difficult but she hired and electrician to install it for her.

    Read More
    NS December 20, 2016
  • nice looking and quiality is very good
    Verified Purchase

    amazing with any decor - solid and lasts for eve

    Read More
    Julia T. December 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! All crystal intact upon arrival. Can't wait to hang.

    Read More
    cherica w. November 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's looks great in my dining room and all my guests compliment it every time. Great buy,love it!!!

    Read More
    Tameka J. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links