Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Outdoor Brown Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful chairs, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our home in Florida. They looked great the first summer we had them out, but after one season of Florida rain and sunshine, they were completely worthless. If you purchase these make sure you have a cover for them when they aren't being used because they are not weather proof.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Very heavy to move around. They do rust on the metal parts.

    Read More
    Frances J. January 22, 2017
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our pool - look wonderful, but only lasted two years before the plastic wicker started breaking. I think I might get four years out of them before having to throw them away.

    Read More
    John D. August 5, 2016
  • Entire chair coming apart.
    Verified Purchase

    All of the woven plastic deteriorated with sun. These are outdoor chairs. What a huge dissappointment.

    Read More
    Myrna E. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful, but beware
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger is beautiful, but the quality is lacking. I purchased two and both have not held up well in the southwest Florida sun. The worst problem is that they rusted very quickly and I now have rust spots on my lanai where the chairs are placed. In addition to the rust, the chairs have started to discolor and fall apart. If you are going to keep these out of the rain and sun (not sure what other reason you would want them, though), then I would recommend; otherwise, spend the money and buy higher quality Frontgate chairs!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 January 30, 2016
  • Looked used
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with rusting metal, rain and dust spots. Too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • Great at first, not so much 2 years later.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we received the loungers and they looked lovely by our pool. A little less than 2 years later, one has completly torn apart (the wicker has literally snapped and torn all over the chair). The other chair is beginning to show the same result. Even with the plastic caps on the chair legs, a few of legs rusted out, bent/broke and left rust stains on our patio. I would have liked to have had more than 2 years out of these. One was hauled to the trash yesterday, the other will probably follow in a few months.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. May 18, 2015
  • What a Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair a few years ago, stays outside, uncovered, and it is Still Like New. It is my backyard go-to chair. High quality, low maintenance. I would recommend.

    Read More
    smilingmoon April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful wicker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully well-built wicker chaise. It's dark brown in color and very sturdy. Holds up to high winds on the patio and adverse weather. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    briizi January 29, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    really strong and comfortable lounger, heavy so won't blow over in high winds, legs fold away making it easy to store.

    Read More
    Suezy October 5, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required, sturdy, comfortable, adjusts easily.

    Read More
    cwbueno June 21, 2014
  • Great Quality for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    These were such an amazing deal. They're really contemporary and resort-looking and compliment the resin wicker pit group that I already have on the deck. I haven't bought cushions for it yet, I'm fine without them for now, but I will in the future. They feel quite sturdy and look like you paid twice the price. Lots of compliments and people just can't get over what I paid ***. Comfy and stylish - I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    tikimaryann April 2, 2014
  • love the chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    this lounge chairs are amazing they are a great buy and are sturdy and stylish

    Read More
    alsuarez March 20, 2014
  • outdoor brown wicker adjustable chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this! I saw it in stores, but ordering through Overstock.com allowed me to get it for *** less, which isn't much, but better than nothing.

    Read More
    marsham March 15, 2014
  • stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chaise lounges. they are easy to clean, stylish and comfortable. Wish they would have come with pillows.

    Read More
    sharonwfields March 5, 2014
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for about 2 years when the leg brackets started rusting away to nothing on one chair. The wicker on the other chair has broken all along one side and is no longer usable. So I now have one chair that I can't sit on and then the other chair is sitting on the floor because there are no legs. I would recommend getting covers for them and cushions and that might solve the problem.

    Read More
    richien123 February 12, 2014
  • Run away from these chairs

    Arrived with loose/broken webbing and rusted within two months of ownership. The rust has leaked all over my deck. Do anything but buy these. We were offered a XX% refund of the total purchase price of 4 chairs. My travertine is ruined. Seriously?

    Read More
    todapz4 January 21, 2014
  • Buyer Beware

    Purchased a set of these chairs that rusted within 3 months and ruined our new pool deck. Beautiful design, terribly executed. Big bummer. Surprised these are still being sold.

    Read More
    fortlauderdale954 January 19, 2014
  • these chaises are a great buy. comfy too
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these chaises. They are priced right, no shipping, and look great by my pool. They can also be put in the shallow end of a pool on a nice hot day. I highly recommend them. I bought a pair. Nice.

    Read More
    elmerstune22 December 15, 2013
  • Great chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece for the patio. Looks great , comes out of the box ready.

    Read More
    gina1000 December 14, 2013
Sponsored Links