Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.12

Save $6.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chic 22-inch Square Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the fabric.

    Read More
    sheila K. August 4, 2017
  • Great size &love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color matches my bedroom decor and my couch so I can mix it up and love the bigger sized pillow

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 29, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to the *** brand at a much higher price.....however, this is great quality for the money.

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 19, 2017
  • Chic Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my wife and placed them on our sofa! She screamed with utter delight at how stunning the material glows! I'm going to surprise my son with four for his new house!

    Read More
    steverdd July 13, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This throw pillow is fantastic, it's large without costing a fortune. It is beautiful without being flashy. I purchased it to go with a couple of 'blingy' pillows and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Faye K. July 8, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and wrong color was sent, size and material looked good though. Returned.

    Read More
    Saul G. July 6, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very firm, durable quality and look really nice. I love them!

    Read More
    Treva M. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome on my gray suede sofa.

    Read More
    neworleanschris May 24, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich in color, not soft but looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 17, 2017
  • love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Pillows look great on my sofa.

    Read More
    inezac April 5, 2017
  • Rich Looking Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was exactly as shown in the photo on line. Very rich looking, well made, and looks great with my homemade bed pillows. I was pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser984719 March 21, 2017
  • Nice decorative touch
    Verified Purchase

    NIce pillows with zippered covers. Bought a couple different colors to pull my carpet colors up into brown sofa.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 July 20, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are really nice, love the size. Only reason why I gave it a 4 was because it could have been packaged better.

    Read More
    Christi R. July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality throw pillow, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 April 20, 2016
  • Hollis
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but the pillow is too small for the cover. I put in larger pillow, much nicer.

    Read More
    hollismc November 21, 2015
  • Mary F
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - good quality - made well - color was lovely.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 15, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way they feel and look the only thing wrong is it could be stuffed a little fuller. Other than that supper nice!

    Read More
    Katy R. September 9, 2015
  • Great Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, look great on my couch!

    Read More
    atullos3 April 30, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture (soft deep plum). Larger size than most deco pillows.

    Read More
    angiemg April 22, 2015
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong for the price. Look nice on my sofs

    Read More
    cheryl b. January 11, 2015
Sponsored Links