Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Wood 6-stage Air Purifier with HEPA UV Ozone Ionic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • daaged
    Verified Purchase

    tried four of them, everyone that we got was ruined before it got to me. might be good if they took more care in packaging

    Read More
    Doug S. June 15, 2017
  • Air purifer
    Verified Purchase

    Like sometimes an issue using aromatherapy as "cleans" the air.

    Read More
    Kathy B. May 27, 2017
  • Cherry wood air purifier

    Didn't work, broke right away!

    Read More
    Mary C. April 30, 2017
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great works great what more could you ask for, oh yea the price is great too! This was a replacement of one that seemed to be a factory 2nd that was damaged when it arrived, not damaged in shipping by carrier. Thanks guys

    Read More
    OstkUser915909 January 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome results! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. September 30, 2016
  • Love, love, love this air purifier!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an earlier model many years ago and they have made wonderful improvement! So happy with this!

    Read More
    Debbie M. September 6, 2016
  • Quality machine, good design.
    Verified Purchase

    The HEPA filter keeps the interior very clean--and this is important in these machines. The noise is minimal. Be sure to order extra ozone plates and clean and replace them often to keep the machine performance from degrading. The ionization is steady, but ozone output decreases with dirty ozone plates. One of the best designed machines of its type. DO NOT expect this machine to be an air filter. It is an air purifier--works differently than filters. Much better, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Philip D. December 17, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a good unit. The fan has adjustable speed and the ozone function also has a dial but the dial doesn't work. It's always on high so the only time I can use it is when my family and I are gone for a few days because the ozone is WAY to strong. I didn't try returning it or anything so maybe I just received a faulty unit.

    Read More
    Jason D. August 20, 2015
  • Good look/quality, below average documentation
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great and works well. I use it on a timer to work during sleep hours. The documentation on this is poor but it gets by; not written with native English proficiency.

    Read More
    Robert S. June 17, 2015
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I have severe allergy problems that result in my constantly needing to "clear" my throat and make sleeping difficult. What a difference with this air purifier! And it makes the house smell fresh and clean. Wish I had found this sooner.

    Read More
    Elaine G. April 17, 2015
  • Fresh Air Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    A family member bought this product direct from the company and paid over twice what I paid for this purifier through Overstock. It is small and compact, but produces a fresh smell in the air that has a positive effect on anyone with breathing problems or allergies. We have even found that the air conditioned air in our home feels cooler than the thermostat shows by using the purifier. The plates are very easy to install and you can choose the fan speed and ozone feature by separate dials. This purifier works great in homes with one or more pets because it removes any odors associated with them. We think the smell in our home makes us feel that we are at the beach - even in the cold weather.! I have found that there is much less static electricity in our home and my hair because of this purifier. This produce is a great asset in any home and I highly recommend its use. Our family members have now purchased more than 4 of this product.

    Read More
    shells1 August 30, 2014
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is quiet on low settings. Get loud on high. seems to work well. The only place i can put is in the kitchen up on the china cabinet. It seems to cut the dust down. Fairly easy to clean.

    Read More
    mrchisox December 6, 2013
  • This purifier works very well and does clean the A
    Verified Purchase

    This Purifier has helped me with my allergies. Highly recommended to all.

    Read More
    alex2ander October 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like the functions of this item for cleaning the air in a short time & ease of moving it, I would like to have a longer electric cord and tighter cord to machine connection.

    Read More
    ebk88 July 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The box is cute and appears to be constructed well. But that's about all it has going for it. Description says it will clean up to 3500 sqft. I'm not dumb. I know better. But my whole house is only 1350 sqft and all I want it to do is clean the air in the great room. It doesn't. Instructions say to set it up as high as possible, tilt upward slightly, and keep a ceiling fan running for best results. Did all that. Instructions also say you can't use the ozone system while you're in the space and not to re-enter the space for 1 hour after turning the ozone system off. So you kinda have to treat it like a flea bomb everyday. And it's loud. Not just a little loud. We have to turn it all the way down, nearly off, to be able to watch TV. The washable/reusable filters are what sold me on this unit but after using this product I would very strongly recommend sticking with the units that use filters that have to be replaced. They work so much better.

    Read More
    lovemesomeseminoles July 18, 2013
  • runs 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    seems to work fine (no allergies so difficult to truely judge)

    Read More
    frnak April 23, 2013
  • Do Not Purchase This Item
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this purchase. I have only had it slightly over a month and it doesn't work. When I contacted Great Vacs about having it replaced, they want me to send it in for warranty work and they want me to give them an additional $29 for return shipping. That is ridiculous!! When a product breaks down that soon after the purchase, I should not have to be required to pay the shipping.

    Read More
    asmith084 April 15, 2013
  • Great product - will purchase another!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing! We've had it for a few weeks now and everyone who has come over has commented at how fresh our house smells. It has eliminated pet, kitchen and stinky basement odors. We painted the interior yesterday and didn't have the lingering smell that we typically had in the past. Don't hesitate - buy this product!

    Read More
    chewyluna October 16, 2012
  • Air Purifier is very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased after Hurricane Isaac to help with mold since I have COPD. I very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    smatshopper September 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J B. September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links