Today: $214.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charleston Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Look But Wearing a Bit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and comfortable to sit in. Have had them for three years and cushions getting misshaped. Would have been better if cushions were reversible so they could take more wear and tear.

    Read More
    Marissa H. May 23, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not your usual comfy, curl up with a good book chair, but works well in the small space I bought it for. Well made and I think it will hold up.

    Read More
    sgorom March 18, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the money - pretty comfortable - needed it for an accent piece.

    Read More
    Christine W. March 16, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for a little area near our couch. It's small but surprisingly roomy once you get in it. Great cushion, goes with every decor. I might buy another.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017
  • Very good looking & Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Owned it over 6 mos. now and it's holding up really well, with 3 kids and 2 small dogs. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Kirsten E. February 22, 2017
  • You will love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these club chair for my living room. I loved the look and feel of these chair. The color is perfect, I have several of my grand children who visit me on a regular basis and I have not had any problems. The chairs seem to be holding up well. I plan to purchase another one for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lydia G. February 6, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric thin and is easily frayed, chair uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Rachel S. January 7, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair, kids like it a lot. Not sure how well it will hold up but good for the price. Thinking about a second one.

    Read More
    buyer1970 November 10, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these about 6 months ago. They are holding up week. Easy to put together. Did have to send one back bc it was missing a part. Overstock replaced it quickly.

    Read More
    Christy N. July 5, 2016
  • Charleston Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - easy to put together - all you have to do is screw in the legs. I got 2 and they are nowsitting on either side of my fireplace.

    Read More
    Judith B. June 28, 2016
  • Solid, comfy little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together too. Fabric is very soft. It has been perfect for my 79 year old mom after her hip replacement.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 22, 2016
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful chair and looks exactly like the picture. Great value!

    Read More
    tammytursi May 31, 2016
  • LOVE this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT chair for the money! It is slightly darker in color than the picture. The texture feels like a tweed type of material. Seems like it will last a while.

    Read More
    Renee S. May 6, 2016
  • Chair is good
    Verified Purchase

    When it first arrived, the legs weren't included. However, after a good deal of back and forth on the web on a Sunday, an agreement was made and the legs were shipped separately. Now the chair is all assembled, sitting in our living room. We find it comfortable and sturdy!

    Read More
    Jill P M. April 27, 2016
  • Charleston Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Charleston Club Chair came quickly, was a good price and I really do like it. It seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Judy T. April 12, 2016
  • Gardener
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture, small, fits space well

    Read More
    Cheri D. March 25, 2016
  • it looks good but feels cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is adorable. Not too small but not too big. It reminds me of a chair you would see in West Elm or similar retailer. The problem is when you sit on it. It is not a soft chair. Also you can not flip the cushions over there is only one side to the top and bottom cushions

    Read More
    wendyjan February 11, 2016
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style. We are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 1, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this beautiful chair for a while now and it has surpassed my expectations. Compact yet a great size for the space without overcrowding else in the bedroom. Very sturdy and durable. Glad I found the perfect piece for my bedroom. Color is perfect as well as it is oh so comfy.

    Read More
    m123mmc December 28, 2015
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice, a great pattern. However, as noted in other reviews, the fabric doesn't continue to the underside of the cushions so you can't turn them over. The cushion seam on the front of the seat cushion also gets out of place because there is no piping. The only other complaint is that you constantly have to push the cushions back in; they tend to slide forward as you are sitting in the chair. But as a temporary chair for a vacation property they are fine and the fabric is holding up well to occasional cat scratching.

    Read More
    srdean December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links