Today: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Certified International Lille Rooster 3-piece Cannister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    excellent design and craftsmanship, look just like in the pix. The lids have a great dark blue/jeans color and good grips.

    Read More
    OstkUser788907 February 27, 2017
  • Like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Appears well made with an air-tight seal. Recommend

    Read More
    Emily S. December 13, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with that set, couldn't expect better.

    Read More
    liline27 June 10, 2016
  • Rooster canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I was concerned the tops would look cheap. Didn't happen. Great asset to my kitchen

    Read More
    dori g. May 26, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the canisters. Great colors which are far better than pictured. Seal on lid fits great and keeps everything fresh.

    Read More
    mandmmontana March 14, 2016
  • Momto2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and good quality

    Read More
    Amanda W. January 10, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Italian looking kitchen and this set looks great sitting on the counter. The colors fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Patricia November 28, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    These are beyond what I expected! They are so very nice and make my whole kitchen!!!

    Read More
    kathleen w. November 20, 2015
  • Colorful roosters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these canisters to match a platter and large bowl I have in the same pattern. I love the roosters and cheerful colors in my kitchen. The canister lids have a tight seal and I'm pleased with the overall quality of this set.

    Read More
    jpb1948 September 22, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set . my mom really like it .

    Read More
    Moneka I. April 3, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more happy with this purchase. These canisters have a beautiful look to them. They are extremely detailed and stand out in my kitchen decor. I would highly recommend these canisters for anyone who has a country farm theme in their home.

    Read More
    oleanover December 17, 2014
  • rooster 3 piece cannister set
    Verified Purchase

    these canisters are just like previewed and gorgeous, am now looking at the coffee cups to go on sale. you wont be sorry if you order these.

    Read More
    jeannie63 December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Cannister
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to see the actual color of the cannisters but they have a lot of slate blue in them. I have no slate blue in my kitchen so I used colored sharpies to color over the blue and to add other color where I wanted it. I love them now! I would never have bothered doing this if I didn't like the cannisters so much!

    Read More
    jamc123 July 31, 2014
  • Canadters
    Verified Purchase

    As stated everything looked good and fit well except the middle canister lidss

    Read More
    deviney April 24, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    First canisters received - the small canister was broken and middle one didn't set even on counter. Received second set in a timely manner and everything is great. Seal is good and love the look. They are smaller than I thought but can still get a one cup measuring scoop in the big one. They are somewhat fragile so I will be careful with them. We were impressed with how they handled situation- quick and professional.

    Read More
    retiredbargainshopper March 18, 2012
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the canisters, they looked pretty much like they did in the picture.

    Read More
    bernice2 March 14, 2012
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a long time to find the perfect new canister sets. These fit the bill, and were just as beautiful as depicted in the pictures. I worried a little about breakage in shipment but needlessly. They were packed professionally. Very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone considering these to buy them.

    Read More
    lady1949 February 24, 2012
  • Awesome Rooster cannister set
    Verified Purchase

    my cannister set was just as beautiful as it was on your site and the price was the best and I did shop around I'm glad I found such a great deal and I'm looking forward to purchasing more items.I tell all my friends about this site and I hope they soon will start shopping with overstock.com this is a very classy rooster cannister set and the colors are just brilliant!!

    Read More
    sodexho46 February 22, 2012
  • pretty kitchen canisters but broken
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, one of the canisters was broken when I got my package. The twp canisters that weren't broken were very colorful and even the seal on the lid seemed good. they were also good size. Customer service handled the situation very well.I got a full credit within a couple of days. No hassle. They did want me to keep the 2 good canisters and just send me a replacement canister, but I either wanted a whole new set or a full credit, so I ended up with the credit. From looking at the box and how the canisters and lids were packed in there, I felt like the shipment I received had already been "robbed" once to fill another order for someone else who had gotten a broken item.

    Read More
    juliae1954 January 27, 2012
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    These canister have a cream background and each rooster is different earth tone color. They have a very detailed design without being busy or cheap looking. Sitting on my granite counter they have provided a nice accent without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    maureen71 October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links