Today: $128.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castillo Undermount White Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little sink
    Verified Purchase

    We originally bought this sink for a bathroom remodel about 6 years ago and it looks beautiful installed. Loved it so much bought 2 more to put into our baths in our new house.

    Read More
    Tracy L. March 30, 2016
  • The best undercount sink on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer and do a lot of bathroom remodels. I order this sink every time and for every client. It is such great quality for the price, and the shape and stye of it will delivers a high-end result. It is also the perfect size and depth. You won't find a better one!

    Read More
    gracie9 December 27, 2015
  • Excellent value, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Joseph T. December 15, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just great, the price, great too!

    Read More
    nwalk September 30, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look at a reasonable price. Good value. Packaging A+

    Read More
    nassaufl July 3, 2014
  • Cool shape sink
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice sink, I just kind of wish it was a bit brighter/shinier white. I'll update when we install it. I think it will look great.

    Read More
    pippa8 December 19, 2013
  • Great room for small sink but ...
    Verified Purchase

    As described, and it was nice to have a chrome button over the overflow. But, alas, the back wall was curved behind the button, which would look weird in teh cutout and the two circles aren't aligned, so either the over flow or the drain hole are off center. I have to return this as defective.

    Read More
    melio123 June 3, 2012
  • WONDERFUL sink
    Verified Purchase

    We narrowed the cabinet in the guest hallway bathroom to a nonstandard width that would visually 'widen' the small room and then discovered that the existing sink and all others available at the 'big stores' near us wouldn't work to sit and still leave room for the faucets between the sink and the wall. We found this one and never looked back. It looks wonderful. We like the rectangular shape, especially in the narrow counter. We may even get another for the next bathroom redo!

    Read More
    wallace52 August 26, 2011
  • Not too large once installed - just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    From some of the reviews we were concerned the sinks would be way too large for the master bath vanities. Once undermounted in the granite countertops they give a boutique hotel feel. They are certainly not deep, but perfect for regular daily use.

    Read More
    tlcinca November 27, 2010
  • great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered 2 sinks for our bathroom and couldn't be happier with our purchase. The sinks arrived promptly and were extremely well packed. Everything was supplied. The sinks look great with our granite countertop. They fit well with our vanity which is little narrower than average. Would purchase again from overstock.

    Read More
    springerhymie October 21, 2010
  • Wrong Lavatory
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this lavatory would have recieved a very high mark frrom me since I did a lot of reading of reviews before my selection. Everyone wrote a glowing responce to this sink. I'm sorry to say I was shipped the wrong lavatory which is smaller. The mistake was not noticed until after the granate intstallers had it already set. I only did a eye inspection and did not take out my measuring tape to confirm the proper size. It was only a matter of inches, but inches matter in bathroom sinks. I'm making due with the sink sent and Overstock has compinsated me the diffrence plus an additional shopping credit. I would much rather have the proper sink but Overstock did the best they could save sending me the proper sink, paying for a new counter top and labor for the installers. I only hit the rating star and the no because it is mandatory to rate, this is no reflection on the lavatory. I will continue to use Overstock but I will be paying much more attention to the items sent!

    Read More
    rykard77 October 3, 2010
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an undermount that was not oval or round for the master bathroom. This is a great choice. It looks great with a granite countertop. I ordered this sink and it came so quickly I was not ready for it yet. I would order this sink again.

    Read More
    sherkay August 11, 2010
  • master bath sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rectangle look of the sink and the depth. My new master bath is very contemporary and the look was exactly what I was looking for. They were packaged very well and I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP OVERSTOCK before buying local!

    Read More
    sdenny51 June 30, 2010
  • Great sink for long and shallow vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced the top on a long (6') and shallow (18") vanity and struggled to find an undermount sink that would both fit and allow room for the faucet and overflow. This one did the trick and looks great under our granite top. The rectangular shape is also a nice change from the typical oval, and the quality is consistent with much more expensive options.

    Read More
    debbyjmn August 26, 2009
  • Castillo undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks great with our contemporary bathroom. The contractor asked where we purchased it because he had not seen one like it. When I told him the price, he was surprised by the quality of this sink. Another great purchase from Overstock. Be careful when purchasing a drain for this sink; we bought one for a vessel (that's all Overstock offered) and the drain had to be modified for the overflow to work with this sink.

    Read More
    notbeentaken June 29, 2009
  • White undermount Vanity sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine sink and very attractive. It is somewhat smaller than I thought, which is my fault as I should have done a template with the dimensions from the website. What makes up for the size is the depth as it is very deep for it's size. I would also suggest this would be a fine bar sink if you are looking for white.

    Read More
    rowsbywoof November 28, 2008
  • Nice and different
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sink for a small modern bathroom vanity. The rectangualr shape is great and the sink is nice. It's just deep enough to wash hands w/o being so deep that it gets too big. I put it in a 27" w x 22" deep black granite top and it looks great. The sink size is a little larger than I wanted and was afraid it would be too big for the countertop, but it looks good (it is big, but looks good).

    Read More
    japcjp May 12, 2008
Sponsored Links