Sale: $125.99

MSRP: $400.00

Save $274.01 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Handcrafted Artisan Metal Mosaic Blue Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Tall Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous but I had to return and have them send new ones as the shades were bent in shipment. However, customer service was awesome and replacement came very quickly.

    Read More
    Sheila A. June 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and the lamp is very well made especially considering the price.

    Read More
    tammy r. June 16, 2017
  • Casa Cortes Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamp. No shade came with the box. Apparently, I got the last lamp, and someone got the shade that goes with it. Want to keep the lamp; but, now trying to get a teal shade that's compatible will be a problem. Partial refund might not cover the cost of what I want.

    Read More
    NAHOUSE May 17, 2017
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are STUNNERS! You will not be disappointed. They look so very elegant. I do believe that the color is a little misstated however. They are teal instead of blue, a deep aqua teal. I will just change out the lamp shade to white to make it work. LOVE!

    Read More
    Margaret G. May 12, 2017
  • Pretty aqua lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest lamp i have ever seen. Superior quality. Very expensive looking. Highly recommed.

    Read More
    OstkUser567070 April 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mosaic on my walls in the afternoon when sunlight hits this beautiful lamp - it steals the show in my living room.

    Read More
    hothorse April 19, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp! I looked for a long time and when my husband and I saw this one, we just knew it was the one. One thing to note: It appeared that the shade was a dark blue in the picture (which would have gone nicely in the room we bought it for) and we loved that it had the two colors (teal and blue) that we chose to add "pop" to our newly painted taupe walls. Upon delivery, the shade is not blue at all, but a very deep teal. The shade is still beautiful and has a gorgeous sheen to it. All that said, the lamp itself is beautiful - the mosaic glass has a silvery reflection on the turquoise/teal body of the lamp and the grout is a charcoal gray. The metal parts are a very shiny silver. Everyone that sees it loves it! And it was much less expensive than other lamps we were considering until we found it!

    Read More
    Voicetress April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much prettier than it appears in the pictures. The packaging was perfect and it arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    mom4dance March 7, 2017
  • Base is smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. Height is perfect but the base is too small for my taste. They go very well with my decor so I'm keeping them. Other than that, they are beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    Sharron R. March 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added the finishing touch I needed for my room.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 3, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is really gorgeous!

    Read More
    Siri February 25, 2017
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps to match my sisters new custom sofa and chair. What a match. And the lamp took my breath away when I took it out of the packing! Much more beautiful in person! Great purchase! I love them!

    Read More
    Barbara Ann K. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do them justice. These are the prettiest lamps I have ever seen. I absolutely love mine. The construction is also very sturdy and these come to you packed very well .

    Read More
    carcole December 27, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my nightstands. They are larger than I thought, but the quality is so much better than lamps I have seen for twice the price.

    Read More
    Sheila A. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the space look great!

    Read More
    TShaw October 23, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and looks amazing bedside.

    Read More
    Margaret C. October 17, 2016
  • Tracey
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous! Color is brilliant!

    Read More
    Tracey S. September 21, 2016
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier than expected. I have it on a side table and the light from outside comes through the center. Very, very pretty and love the color of the lamp shade. As others indicate, the dark shade does not allow for much light, but it's a statement piece for my room. Lots of compliments. Love!

    Read More
    AOE3 September 6, 2016
  • Absolutley GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for our master bedroom and I am blown away. As a fan of crackled glass, this one really hits the mark. It positively sparkles...whether natural light is hitting it, or just being lit from the bulb at night. The gleaming silver against the turquoise color is so pretty. The deeper color of the lampshade, which has a luxurious silky texture, adds just the right touch of elegance. This is one of my all time favorite purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    tbird71 August 17, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful lamp ever. Well, to me it is This was the exact color that I wanted. The base and the shade are gorgeous

    Read More
    OstkUser377904 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links