Sale: $144.89

Save $16.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Costa Azul 23-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • picture decieving
    Verified Purchase

    The base of this lamp is aqua NOT blue. The large shade sits too low; so low that it covers the the top glass decorative tier. See picture for how short the lamp appears in real life. Disappointed - had been looking forward to getting these lamps!

    Read More
    Christine R. March 29, 2017
  • Just can't explain how rich and beautiful they are
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the base and shade. Overstock lamps are just the best in quality and price, bar none !

    Read More
    Annette N. December 14, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps, even though they are a bit short at 23-in. I would have given them a 5 rating if they were at/above 25-28 inches tall. Anyway they really set off my livingroom....stylish, gorgeous color and great price for the pair. If I had another room to dress, I would definitely purchase those bold purple ones!

    Read More
    purplesilksag57 June 20, 2016
  • Compliments Abound....
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these lamps. There are perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    msprecha March 26, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop raving about this lamps! They're funky/fun/gorgeous. Excellent quality. They accent my chocolate brown room perfectly.

    Read More
    g3niebottle January 8, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lamps for two years, and I still love them. Just like the picture, beautiful!

    Read More
    puppylove09 August 13, 2015
  • disappointed in lamp discription
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was too short for the shade and the colors shown are very misleading. The shade is definitely blue, but the 3 circular decorations are more of a green. I returned them.

    Read More
    Eileen C. April 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love lamps and these are exceptional. The picture online is true to color and the colors are wonderful. If you want more than a lamp that is humdrum you'll like these. They make an elegant statement (in my case in the bedroom).

    Read More
    kleekersmom August 20, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect they fit my decor perfectly. I am very happy I purchased them

    Read More
    eloise1 March 11, 2014
  • stunning lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some lamps to brighten up a very drab office. The sea-blue colors in these lamps pick up the color in the prints on the wall to add that pop of color I needed. While the lamp shade and lamp base colors aren't the same, they work because the lamps are kind of funky anyway and they definitely make a statement in an otherwise dull room! The packaging was amazing to ensure that nothing was bent or broken.

    Read More
    jaaia December 9, 2013
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and shipped well to avoid damage. These really accent the room nicely.

    Read More
    mlm924 August 10, 2013
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these lamps, they are what we wanted and expected!

    Read More
    mollyandsteve August 3, 2013
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast! Color and quality were a match. Love them!

    Read More
    tamarar123 June 12, 2013
  • Stylish contemporary lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these lamps , the color just pops and is a great choice for an otherwise neutral bedroom ( walls a buttery yellow). Curtains in a matching teal complete the look. The base of the lamp is quite light ,, so it does not appear to be solid metal, probably some plastic? You can't tell just by looking at it. The shade is lined in white, perhaps teal would have looked better, and the top is quite exposed. But for the price, the style and color can't be beat. Very stylish.

    Read More
    wetdawg007 May 29, 2013
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful and well made. No damage in shipment and came timely. They look great on our bedside tables.

    Read More
    19eliza April 27, 2013
  • Whimsical Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived and looked exactly as pictured, they are a little bigger than I anticipated, but this was a good thing for the space. I love the lamps, they are cute, whimsical and well-made. I am very happy with my purchase .

    Read More
    amandadav January 14, 2013
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these contemporary lamps! The are fun and very well done. The only draw back was that I had the same problem as other that had received damage to one shade in shipping. It is the way they are packed, although it is well packed. Something hits against the inside of the shade which is lined with very thin plastic material. It pokes dents and holes in the shade. But as usual Overstock took care of the problem and replaced the damaged shade.

    Read More
    tootoes December 8, 2012
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are being used in an office conference room. We always get rave reviews on them. They look awesome!

    Read More
    debrakate December 6, 2012
  • beautiful lamps, shipment could be improved!
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful lamps and i love them. However when I received the lamps, not sure if it's because of the shipments or the quality, the covers were showing some dents already that are very visible inside the cover. It looks fine from outside though. I hope overstock can be more careful when ship these lamps.

    Read More
    xubxin September 26, 2012
  • Stunning....
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are stunning. The Azul color is rich and the gold flowers when the lamp is lit is beautiful. I would definately recommend purchasing them! One lamp shade came damaged, but Overstock.com replaced with no problem! Awesome Customer Service!

    Read More
    isyournamecandy September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links