Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Wooden Chair Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our living room. I like it but I can tell the finish isn't going to last for very long. It's sturdy though just have to use coasters on it with drinks to make it last longer.

    Read More
    lauralynnegreenleaf November 21, 2017
  • Space saving side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a pair of these end tables for my very small living room. They are the perfect size to accomodate a lamp and channel changer and a coaster for a beverage. The bottom shelf is a bonus for additional storage space

    Read More
    OstkUser1598314 November 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Served the purpose as a side table next to my chair

    Read More
    Margaret L. September 14, 2017
  • Great design; very easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Slate tabletop wipes clean--no need for coasters. Magazine holder beneath is added bonus!

    Read More
    rspivla September 14, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a very narrow end table for the family room and this was one of the few I found. It does the job and the price was right.

    Read More
    Therese M. September 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Perfect for the narrow spot I needed a table for. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Vicki August 30, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made for the value. we have had this table for several years and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 21, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as a nightstand in a tight space bedroom. Looks good

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, but it has a poor quality finish which scratches very easily. I may have to paint it.

    Read More
    jone July 13, 2017
  • Great space saver table
    Verified Purchase

    Placed next to a couch in a location where there is not much room. Holds my lamp just fine and a few magazines too.

    Read More
    renoite09 March 14, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little table. Had a little chip in the back, but it's still a very good table

    Read More
    Kimberly E. August 22, 2016
  • okay for a very casual setting
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality - just okay

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    will order another one.........

    Read More
    dounisha B. April 24, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good table that holds everything i put on it

    Read More
    OstkUser98057 April 4, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this side table and knew it would be perfect to go next to my couch which happens to be brown and black. It fits right in between the wall and the arm of the couch. It holds books and magazines and has room for cups and picture frames on top. Very happy with it and great price.

    Read More
    Sari G. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Michael R. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my need.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for the the end tables for my couch...perfect size for the space I have! Good quality for less expensive furniture pieces. One had a little damage from shipping. I'm quite happy with them.

    Read More
    cmariegun March 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very functional space-saver

    Read More
    Anne B. February 13, 2016
  • great small table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for slim spaces! Fits exactly where I need it!

    Read More
    Sarah A. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table, sturdy. Perfect fit for our space.

    Read More
    debbie f. January 24, 2016