Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Wooden Chair Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, but it has a poor quality finish which scratches very easily. I may have to paint it.

    Read More
    jone July 13, 2017
  • Great space saver table
    Verified Purchase

    Placed next to a couch in a location where there is not much room. Holds my lamp just fine and a few magazines too.

    Read More
    renoite09 March 14, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little table. Had a little chip in the back, but it's still a very good table

    Read More
    Kimberly E. August 22, 2016
  • okay for a very casual setting
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality - just okay

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    will order another one.........

    Read More
    dounisha B. April 24, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good table that holds everything i put on it

    Read More
    OstkUser98057 April 4, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this side table and knew it would be perfect to go next to my couch which happens to be brown and black. It fits right in between the wall and the arm of the couch. It holds books and magazines and has room for cups and picture frames on top. Very happy with it and great price.

    Read More
    Sari G. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Michael R. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my need.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for the the end tables for my couch...perfect size for the space I have! Good quality for less expensive furniture pieces. One had a little damage from shipping. I'm quite happy with them.

    Read More
    cmariegun March 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very functional space-saver

    Read More
    Anne B. February 13, 2016
  • great small table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for slim spaces! Fits exactly where I need it!

    Read More
    Sarah A. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table, sturdy. Perfect fit for our space.

    Read More
    debbie f. January 24, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a side table for a small space good quality for the money basic clean lines. The bottom shelf is not super sturdy. Looks good short or long way. I bought two new ones by same maker slightly updated and improved with a fixed lower shelf does not look cheP

    Read More
    christina s. January 18, 2016
  • Small end table
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good, put together easily and exactly fit my needs. I recommend this for those looking for a good looking, yet inexpensive solution with limited space issues.

    Read More
    lauriesmom January 9, 2016
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    Not very great quality but it servers its purpose for my living room

    Read More
    luchster December 30, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size and shape. The color was perfect. It looks good at this point, but the finish could be better. It was easy to put together. I'm thinking that it could, should weigh more.

    Read More
    Lois S. December 29, 2015
  • Superior value & selection
    Verified Purchase

    Great value & style, prompt delivery & customer service support. Comparable tables were 3 times the price locally & delivery would have been 6 weeks. Overstock is the first place I look now!

    Read More
    OstkUser71911 December 27, 2015
  • Poor quality Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Materials are one grade above cardboard and particle board with an inconsistent finish.

    Read More
    benjamming December 27, 2015
  • Nice sized table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my small apartment and did the job! Perfect couch or bed side table. Only problem was that once I put it together, I noticed it was damaged on one of the corners. I didn't return it because of the inconvience of the return. It still looks nice though.

    Read More
    Reeko1612 December 23, 2015
  • nice size

    perfect size for small areas and goods really nice for the price

    Read More
    gcheck December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links