Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bronze Finish Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. I find myself just staring at it at night when it is lit. The base light is simply beautiful and it adds elegance to our living room.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Top is plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp but the top is not glass. But still very nice.

    Read More
    REDWINGS69 June 5, 2016
  • suej/fla
    Verified Purchase

    colors are absolutely beautiful. Smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    lois w. March 11, 2016
  • Still love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to accent my living room when we bought the house 2 years ago. It works flawlessly and looks fantastic. Never thought I'd "love" a lamp...

    Read More
    Russ D. December 14, 2015
  • Blue Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smaller lamp for evening. This one was perfect and adds to my decor.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. November 18, 2015
  • Bronze Finish Tiffany-style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp's true color is somewhat darker than the picture. Small chip on the base. Overall..........good.

    Read More
    mbertolo December 12, 2014
  • Expensive looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a beautiful lamp to put on a table I had under a new painting I had purchased. This lamp is perfect. Its old world style and beauty shows the painting in just the right light.

    Read More
    pem57 November 8, 2014
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Theblampmis so beautiful that I bought two to go in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    marcoman357 July 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Tiffany-style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is really beautiful. I expected it to be light in weight, but it is actually quite heavy. I am very pleased with this product. I was afraid that if I purchased a glass product online that it might be damaged during transit, but when I opened the box everything was in one piece. The glass shade was perfect. Lamp was packaged very well and I received it a day ahead of time. Kudo's Overstock!!

    Read More
    grump54 April 21, 2013
  • Just beautiful! Perfect on an antique table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It was a present for my mother and I'm going to order a second one!

    Read More
    kweaz December 26, 2012