Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Foam Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...I have had this for 4 years and love it.

    Read More
    James K. April 24, 2017
  • Lasted 10 years!
    Verified Purchase

    10 years of comfort and good sleep. Now, it's dead -- but I am grateful for 10 great years!

    Read More
    Boryana A. February 23, 2017
  • nice I used it alot and have no compants
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you had more in stock this is by fare the most comfortable mattress i've had

    Read More
    jinxcat January 30, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    All ways a good nights sleep

    Read More
    Dominick S. November 1, 2016
  • Supportive and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this mattress for probably 10 years and I am about to replace it. I am 63 and about 175 lbs. My back is not the best and I have been having problems with the firmness of the mattress. I am also a side sleeper. I was traveling last weekend and slept on a softer mattress and had a better night sleep so I will try one that is softer. This mattress has never sagged. For anyone needing a firmer mattress, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    sharpsburg August 8, 2016
  • Not great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem was the odor from the mattress. I tried to air it out for a week before I used it but nothing helped. Also it did not wear well and had to be replaced after 4 years.

    Read More
    sharon212 June 21, 2016
  • Memory form mattress recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent memory foam mattress. Firm and supportive. Sinks in on sleeping side after few years but move around and it will bounce back.

    Read More
    dianaln December 28, 2015
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, yet comfortable. I have owned and slept on the mattress for over a year. It continues to hold its shape, firmness, and comfort level.

    Read More
    Joyful_Heart December 23, 2015
  • A bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought one after I told him about this mattress.

    Read More
    frangoba December 10, 2015
  • Best Decision
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has served me well for years. Somehow I never wrote a review on it but I've had it for 5+ years and it is as comfortable now as the day I got it. I recommend investing in a memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    andrewdr5 December 3, 2015
  • Grandmaally
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years now and absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Allyson E. November 24, 2015
  • comfort and value
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress. arrived right away. we put it on the bed immediately and loved our zzz's ever since.

    Read More
    saki o. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this mattress so much, when my daughter needed a new one, We went right back to Overstock for a repeat purchase. Moderately firm, no excessive heat, very supportive and comfortable.

    Read More
    trijersey1122 October 25, 2015
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered that memory foam is not the best fit for my back.

    Read More
    catherine87 September 3, 2015
  • comfortable, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love my foam mattress, I think it's time to buy another for the guest room. Arrives in a very compact, but very heavy box and when opened expands easily to the proper shape.

    Read More
    cindananda July 31, 2015
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so well I bought two.

    Read More
    rbroadlick July 15, 2015
  • bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited when it came! at first it was interesting feel. took some time to get used to sleeping on foam, but after four months. it started to sag in the middle and it gave me the worst backache. Even my pups didn't want to sleep on it. I now have a extremely heavy memory foam. That even good will didnt want, cause its too heavy to carry.

    Read More
    Steven June 14, 2015
  • Has Held Up Well to Young Boy Use/Jumping/Etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Kids have been rough with the mattress and it's still as comfortable as ever.

    Read More
    imahawkeye1990 May 26, 2015
  • I loved this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had this mattress for about 6 years without any problem. I was the more comfy mattress I had ever owned. After about 6 years it lost its ability to spring back and needed to be replaced.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. May 22, 2015
  • Glad we made the switch
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review 2 years after purchasing this mattress. My sleep has improved considerably and I will never go back to spring mattresses! This mattress is firm but like many reviewers have stated, it becomes soft and contours to your body as you lay. I would recommend buying the metal bed frame too.

    Read More
    phuongd89 March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links