Today $36.99

Was: $41.49

Save $4.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black & Decker Rotary Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    waffles have a nice crispy coating

    Read More
    eva t. December 20, 2016
  • Fails after 4 months.
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    I live in a small house and use this hot plate as an extra burner when cooking for company. The product is terrible. My 3rd burner just failed after 4 months. My 2nd burner lasted about the same. The product isn't expensive, but it's inconvenient to discover I have to pick up a new one every 4 months and the old ones just fill up the landfill. What a waste of materials. I would purchase a different product if I could find one.

    Read More
    Kristine November 10, 2016
  • Westie lover II
    Verified Purchase

    Great little waffle maker.. Works great. Nice value

    Read More
    winston001 March 14, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive for the rotary function. Eliminates burning on the bottom

    Read More
    Denl51 April 22, 2015
  • It gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle iron will get the job done but there are some things that I was not happy about. First being it's a bit hard to clean. You cannot detach the iron and have to try and clean it without getting it too wet. Second, it sticks when trying to flip it. Third, the plate that goes underneath that is meant to catch spills doesn't do a very good job at it. If it spills it's over the edges and not underneath completely missing the plate. What I like about it is that's it heats up quickly and makes the waffles nice and golden. I wouldn't return it but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    LaKeisha K. March 4, 2015
  • the best!
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    This waffel maker is a THE waffelmaker! Other wms does not make so crispy and fat waffels! The magic is in flip rotate, when you flip the pann the dough goes to other side and makes sure that the waffel is crispy and fat! Jami! 0

    Read More
    LauriFinland January 11, 2015
  • Broken after a few uses
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    The handle on this waffle maker is very poorly made--cheap plastic parts. The handle starting breaking after only a few uses, and completely broke off after less than a dozen uses. Not fixable. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    CJCTX December 1, 2014
  • Not worth the $
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    We bought this waffle maker and used it 3 times. The handle broke during the third use. The screw popped out of the handle. We screwed it back it but it will not stay, it keeps popping back out. Save your money and buy a waffle maker that is more durable and with better quality.

    Read More
    Staci November 22, 2014
  • Blackk and Decker Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it away to my sister. I used it a couple of times, but the waffles were not crispy. Also, the handle got stuck a couple of times and it was not easy to flip the waffle iron over.

    Read More
    rejoyce49 April 17, 2014
  • Great Waffles!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family loves waffles and this waffle maker is great for syrup or fruit toppings. Nice and deep indentations for syrup or sweet fruit juice. Beautiful deep brown color.

    Read More
    barb4555 April 14, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.blackanddecker.com/

    After using this twice, the top will no longer close, so the waffles won't cook all the way through.

    Read More
    HatesWaffleMaker February 8, 2014
  • Son
    Verified Purchase

    Basically we wanted to get a "fool proof" waffle maker for our colledge son. Turns out he thought this was perfect. The flipping option he says is "the best". We are very pleased that he is pleased!!!

    Read More
    tackpatrol September 20, 2013
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little waffle maker-good value-would recommend

    Read More
    soxxman May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clair A. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser577588 December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James W. April 27, 2016