Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 89Q9R Lift Off Pet Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refurbushed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't be afraid to buy refurbished. They work just as if they were brand new. I like how this vacuum collects or the cat hair off my carpeting. Easy to empty,

    Read More
    Laurie July 22, 2017
  • Bissell vac works well
    Verified Purchase

    good vacuum but container needs to be emptied often. Fills up fast with 2 cats.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 19, 2017
  • Fabulous Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We balked at the word "refurbished" but ended up loving this sturdy vacuum. My one pet peeve is that no vacuum seems to make a big enough cup for the dirt. You do have to empty it often if you have many pets. In all other ways, it performed really well.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 5, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum didn't hold up over time. The suction really dropped off even tried emptying the contents which didn't make a difference. Not sure I'd order again.

    Read More
    Kathy M. June 21, 2017
  • Oops!
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed the wrong vacuum. I don't remember buying this one.

    Read More
    49maryann June 11, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best construction. Disappointed in product. My advice, spend your money elsewhere.

    Read More
    John E. June 5, 2017
  • Love this vaccuum.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black lab and vaccuumed every other day. It was shocking how much she shed. Had no idea there was that much hair on the floor.

    Read More
    Nicole E. May 31, 2017
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    very good refurbished vacuum. like new

    Read More
    kleenhouse January 30, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine. Great price and warranty! Works really good!

    Read More
    Jill S. December 6, 2016
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this vacuum probably about 6 years ago now. I've moved on to better ones but still keep it around for a backup. Works well and never had any issues with it.

    Read More
    ryan b. October 26, 2016
  • Badly engineered
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly never write bad reviews. I shopped around at length for a vacuum cleaner before purchasing the Bissell. Well, I did my research poorly it seems... The handle comes off as you carry this INSANELY heavy vacuum cleaner. It is basically pieced together like a jigsaw puzzle. It doesn't tackle dog hair like it advertised. If I need to get pet hair out of my woven rugs, I have to either lint roll them AFTER vacuuming or take them to the cleaners for a hefty fee. I finally gave up and I just sweep and mop my floors. The nozzle has zero air pressure. Basically useless in its function.

    Read More
    Kate O. October 15, 2016
  • the hose broke within a year
    Verified Purchase

    the vaccum worked well until the hose broke a year in. I was able to fix it at home with tape but that's not working anymore so I'll have to bring it in for service.

    Read More
    Valerie S. September 29, 2016
  • Great on getting rid of pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    The attachment is great at getting pet hair off of furniture and carpet.

    Read More
    wvguy September 24, 2016
  • Just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Is unit is GREAT on picking up dog hair. We have been impressed with the amount of hair that it picks up. Easy to clean. Thanks.

    Read More
    larpet September 17, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Bissell lift off has been my choice in vacuums for 16 years I use them for work as well as home. Easy to clean and maintain, and to remove from the base when needed is a god send.

    Read More
    Denise D. August 24, 2016
  • goodsense
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. I've had it into the shop only once and it was nothing major.

    Read More
    goodsense July 29, 2016
  • MS. CAROL J.
    Verified Purchase

    Works teally well. Pulls up dift, the carpet looks clesn

    Read More
    Carol J. July 11, 2016
  • Naaah
    Verified Purchase

    Gave up its spirit in 2 months. I missed my deadline to return it and lost out

    Read More
    pt2013 July 4, 2016
  • NYAH. . .
    Verified Purchase

    Brush drive belt flew off w/in a couple of days. Doesn't contain the dust - leaks out all over itself, and, obviously, the house. Went back to my little hoover.

    Read More
    gjhoward June 11, 2016
  • I love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase of this machine. I have one for each floor of my house and I absolutely love it. The suction is great and it detaches easy and is perfect for me to transport around since I have a bad shoulder. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links