Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 66T6 Pet Hair Eraser Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of mild use, it stop working. Also, It was very bulky and hard to manipulate while vacuuming.

    Read More
    OstkUser561547 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for pet hair pickup. Given as a gift and the homeowner loves it.

    Read More
    roe35 October 10, 2016
  • Bagless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed the vacuum works very well.

    Read More
    jahnboy August 9, 2016
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is light and easy to maneuver. The cord is SHORT, the seal (gasket) stretched out quickly. It doesn't have very much power and it's a mess to empty. Defeats the purpose of collecting pet hair when the dust and hair flies every where when emptying. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    nomallmom June 17, 2016
  • Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Ir doedt work good it seems more PowerShot work

    Read More
    jorgeaceves4 February 1, 2016
  • Ok but wouldn't call it Pet Hair Eraser
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works fine for regular cleaning. I had a very hairy dog and a nice area rug and the vacuum didn't really get the fur off. Still a decent vacuum for the money.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. December 7, 2015
  • CONSUMER GUY
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is a piece of * It seems they put a bunch of * parts together go make this. Dirt leaks out of the container into the vacuum. the head is so crappy...DON'T BUY THIS PIECE OF CRAP!!!Q

    Read More
    screwed again!!! November 15, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    love it it picks up all hair

    Read More
    Trish September 1, 2015
  • lisa
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good little vacuum. gets the job done.

    Read More
    lw58 May 16, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Not real great. Poor suction and difficult to maneuver.

    Read More
    Michele S. April 23, 2015
  • nice little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    nice vacuum, only thing is it is small with a small canister. but does a great job vacuuming

    Read More
    jan32649 April 12, 2015
  • Bissell 66T6 Pet Hair Eraser Cyclonic Bagless Cani
    Verified Purchase

    The Bissell 66T6 Pet Hair Eraser Cyclonic Bagless Canister Vacuum is a good inexpensive vacuum, it does have a odd smell when in use, good for light cleaning. super fast shipping

    Read More
    rsjewel August 6, 2014
  • Bissell 66T6 Cyclonic vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using it and for now it does exactly what I bought it for!!

    Read More
    amosk January 5, 2014
  • bissell pet hair eraser
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was marketed this item to be a great house vacuum, as well as pet hair vacuum. It is cheap and hardly picks up anything. I just got it and I am not satisfied with it. I guess if you are looking to vacuum out your car and have a pet it it okay for that. I did my house and car and only thought the gadgets were designed nicely, but not enough suction for sure. The vacuum looks nice, but who cares....it has to work!

    Read More
    corfitz September 18, 2013
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    MADE IN USA!! Very nice vacuum with great features like cord rewind and smooth easy rolling wheels. Love the bagless feature, we don't have carpets so the pet hair lint brush wont get tested by us. It is awesome on the bare floors though. Consumer reports left the affordable vacuums off their list this year, so we are on our own in this price range. You will like it!

    Read More
    cabinfamily August 12, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending this item back as I have given it a fair trial and I feel that it is highly over-priced !!! I bought the extra warrantee and have asked for a refund. For someone with a VERY small area and one animal it may be aright, but, as I said, HIGHLY over priced. It is nothing but a straight suction machine with cheaply made attachments. I did like the ability to get under furniture, and it did ok on my bare floor only.

    Read More
    tomkaronly July 8, 2013
  • Great vacum for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Bissell product years ago and loved it, so on that merit bought this vacuum. The suction is great,it's easy to move around and a snap to empty the cannister. Handle with care on the plastic parts, and be sure to read the manual before using it. Would recommend this vacuum to anyone-A good product for the money!

    Read More
    pace9 June 25, 2013
  • Great for what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing against this vacuum, it's just not quite what I expected. If you're looking for a vacuum that picks up pet hair, THIS is an excellent choice. If your looking to vacuum your whole home while picking up pet hair, you might want to look elsewhere. Don't get me wrong, it does an excellent job of getting the pet hair up, but the dirt cup is rather small, and the whole product just has a chintzy feeling about it. Had I seen this in person, I still would have bought it as a quick pickup cleaner, but I would have bought a second, heavier duty vacuum with a beater bar head for whole house cleaning.

    Read More
    tjdasen1 January 8, 2013
  • Gets the pet hair on floor & carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum for pet hair and was pleased with how it worked on the floors & carpet...the pet tools were included, but not the adaptor. I was told one was being sent when I called. alas Overstock does not carry "Pet Tool Adaptor" if I wish to use the " additional pet accessory tools that make cleaning your whole home; including pet hair, stairs, and upholstery easy." - I need to got Bissell and buy an adaptor. So beware. You are forewarned.

    Read More
    sawbeth December 14, 2012
  • Cheap plastic,but does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    vaccum does the job , but it made cheap, such a cheap plastic cover, hope it holds, but i guess it worth for the price, in all not bad vacuum.

    Read More
    kenebay47 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links