Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 6489 Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Es lo q mas amo cuando hago limpiesa
    Verified Purchase

    Mucho mejor q cualquiera q t cuesta muchisimo dinero este tiene un buen precio y perfecto para cualquier area d tu casa

    Read More
    angela c. April 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love it, i am a cleaning lady and I am using this vacuum in my some customer houses very often, still strong power section if you clean filter regularly

    Read More
    Misiunia March 28, 2017
  • Power in a small package
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This vacuum cleaner replaced a far more expensive one that I had for years. However, it is more powerful than that on was, plus, more lightweight and portable. It is a great value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Tman50 March 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This canister is a beauty and does a great job of picking up the dirt, It also sweeps up pet hair. I am pleased,

    Read More
    Raven6563 March 21, 2017
  • Absolutely worthless
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    What a waste of money, can't even clean up a little dog hair, Even after I've swept with the broom !! No power to it at all !! I am so disappointed that I just wasted $55, I should have known better !!

    Read More
    Momof3 March 18, 2017
  • Does a mighty good job
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have 3 dogs and a few cats and, needless to say, there is a lot of pet hair on a daily basis. I have hardwood floors. The little Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum is, by far, the best I have ever used, It's light weight, easy to use and clean out, and moves with ease. The price is right and it performs as good as the very expensive vacuums. I like the way I can use the tools to get into small areas and get ever bit of dirt. I highly recommend this vac for hard surfaces.

    Read More
    Penguin Girl February 28, 2017
  • Good Basic Vacuum
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I like my new Bissell vacuum cleaner, but I don't love it. The hoses are stiff and dog fur clings to them, unlike my more expensive canister vacuum cleaner. I do like that my Bissell is bagless and it has great suction. I also like that there is a lever to adjust the suction. My older dog loves to be vacuumed, and the pressure is perfect when the lever is pushed to the lower suction setting.

    Read More
    Carol January 25, 2017
  • powerful
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    There is a lot of power in this little machine. Does a good job cleaning our carpets and wood floors.

    Read More
    karl January 14, 2017
  • Problem with cord.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    The vacuum works fine but now the cord won't stay out. It always wants to retract back into the vac which makes using it very difficult.

    Read More
    waltbro January 14, 2017
  • Decent Little Guy
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    First let me give the disclosure that I am an every-day vacuumer and I have seen my share of vacuums. I bought this vacuum as a temporary fill-in for my regular up-right that was being serviced. I also figured it to be a good option for light cleanings, vacuuming the cars and for tight spaces as well. It has great suction and the smaller sized floor attachment is GREAT for getting into, around and under those areas that normally don't get vacuumed. I have mostly concrete floors but, some carpet. It did real well on the hard floors and on an area rug but don't expect it to be a "deep cleaner" on regular pile carpet. It is super convenient for cleaning window and door tracks as well as around baseboards. The only thing that is a real pain is the fact that the hose is constantly coming disconnected from the base unit. During my first time use on my 1200 square foot house, it disconnected five times. For what ever reason, it wont lock into place. Other than that, it is a great vacuum, particularly for the price.

    Read More
    Vacuum Adict January 11, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Has great power for its size. Great for small areas

    Read More
    Cynthia P. August 31, 2016
  • Powerful little Vacuum!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have never owned a fancy vacuum. We have always had a smaller sized home, and I have always stuck with stick-vacs for easy storage and maneuverability. When my last stick vac died I decided to get something a little more sturdy. This has been an amazing vacuum. I love the adjustability of it, and that it's not too heavy to maneuver around a smaller sized home. I can reach cobwebs on the ceiling and behind all kinds of furniture just by adjusting the arm. The bags hold a TON of gunk, too, which is why I chose the bagged vacuum over the canister. It's easy to clean, easy to use, and I just love the compact design so it doesn't take up a lot of space! The only hard part is getting the suction level just right so that it doesn't get stuck to my floor, but still sucks up all the dirt and doesn't spit anything back out!, and I wish the cord was longer, but SO glad it retracts! I am super happy I chose this vacuum and I hope it lasts me a long time!

    Read More
    Pyxie83 August 23, 2016
  • Wow, best little vac ever.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Did research and reed reviews, looked at ratings. This little vac does what the big ones can't. It sucks great and is lite weight.

    Read More
    Monty Carlo August 19, 2016
  • My cleaning buddy
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love my ZING - yahhhhhh!!! I use it to clean my hard wood floors before mopping. I love that it vacuum my cat's hair!!!!! I do recommend this little powerful thing to anyone with animals. I'm currently looking for the part that vacuums furniture.

    Read More
    Go Girl! August 16, 2016
  • Light Weight and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    No bags just dump canister, pickups up great and is so very light, works for me!

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I've gone through quite a few vacuums and this guy is by far the most effective! I have long hair, which easily gets tangled around a traditional upright vacuum brush; but this one sucked it right up! It's the easiest I've ever vacuumed my carpeted stairs, and worked well on my hard woods and carpets. It's suction is crazy powerful. My only complaint is that the extension wand comes apart WAY too easily. It happened more on my carpeted floors than hardwoods (and yes I made sure it was switched to the carpet setting). While vacuuming one carpeted room I had to reattach it several times. Would love to see Bissell update the wand to make it sturdier.

    Read More
    JH August 1, 2016
  • Small and powerful
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Nice small vacuum, powerful wish it had a longer cord or cordless would be great

    Read More
    SG July 24, 2016
  • grands
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum works beautiful. I am really enjoying it.

    Read More
    msthuga44aolcom June 19, 2016
  • Never worked
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift and was told it never worked. Ugh!

    Read More
    Romansma June 4, 2016
  • Regional Sdles Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight vacuum, has great suction and so easy to handle. You push a button and the cord retracts into the vacuum. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Pam E. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links