Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belmont Tufted Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Belmont chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, sturdy fabric and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy K. August 15, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Perfect or the corner in a bedroom!

    Read More
    sr201 July 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    These two chairs were a great buy. They are a neutral oatmeal in color and a heavy weave upholstery fabric. They look great in my office!

    Read More
    Martha H. June 6, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated, but decent quality. Even after double checking the measurements it just looks smaller than you would expect. Works in a guest room.

    Read More
    russojulie16 June 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my small studio apartment. Its comfortable and beautiful. I use it as a desk chair - it makes working from home more pleasant. For the value, you can't beat the price. My only gripe is that one of the legs is either shorter or won't screw in properly, making the chair the tiniest bit wobbly, but I simply fixed it with one of those small felt floor-protector pads. Might be too small for a bigger space, but perfect for my needs. Also, be warned that when you assemble, you should wear disposable gloves or you will get grease all over your hands.

    Read More
    tiffsoo May 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, I use it by my makeup vanity.

    Read More
    JOANND February 27, 2016
  • Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a very nice design, and nice fabric. Having had it for several months now, I notice that I will have to tighten the back legs. By the way, the legs when shipped are stored under the seat, in a velcroed area.

    Read More
    jojosm January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful guest chair in my office.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and inviting. Everyone loves coming to my office. I will buy more in the future for my home.

    Read More
    nikimaxbailey December 11, 2015
  • Love it!

    Absolutely so happy with this purchase!!! Exactly as described, well made and easy to build. 110% worth the money!!

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 2, 2015
  • short seat
    Verified Purchase

    seat is quite short - good width but depth is short

    Read More
    liza p. September 29, 2015
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs of the chair comes loose a lot and I have to re tighten it. Other then that I love it.

    Read More
    Samantha B. August 8, 2015
  • Comfy Affordable Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable chair for the price. I was pleased to find webbing at the base of the chair so the foam seat has give when you sit and doesn't bottom out. I'm a petite woman. This chair has a wide enough seat for me but may be a little small for a larger framed person. Other reviewers have been all over the place w the color. In my opinion, it is neither cream nor brown. I would call it oatmeal. More cool tone, not warm. The fabric itself has a "rough" weave to create texture. Does resemble burlap, but it does not feel rough or itchy. Fabric has a slight sheen (looks a little cheap) because it is a synthetic material, polyester, I believe. That's why I deducted one star. But for the price, it's a good chair. And it was super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    MeowsMe July 28, 2015
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I would say the upholstery is a little warmer colored in person, but it's not really noticeable. I love them, they're gorgeous and comfortable.

    Read More
    ChristiC November 5, 2014
  • perfect chair--be aware color is darker
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent chair. Easy to put together, but be aware that the legs are under the cloth bottom--just remove the velcro find!. The color is more of an oatmeal than white and the seat of very soft--I'm not sure how it will hold up over time

    Read More
    epidtor May 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive chair! Perfect for an upgrade for my office desk chair. Color is slightly darker than the picture, but no complaints from me on the color! One leg split / cracked upon screwing it in for installation, but I called Overstock and they did a great job and are sending a replacement leg right away. Great customer service!!

    Read More
    kimberlypob April 21, 2014
  • Great, but....no legs. :(
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I cant ENTIRELY rate this product yet because it was shipped to me WITHOUT ANY LEGS! I was so excited it arrived so quickly but when I went to open it up I was soooo dissapointed that I had to put it away, waste my time calling Overstock to tell them about this inconvenience. This is ridicolous! The top part of the chair seems very pretty, but the quality seems a bit cheap. I think it will last a while so as long as it's not being used sooo regulary....let's see what this is like once the legs arrives so I can actually determine the overall quality of the chair. It's very pretty and it will look great in the living room...

    Read More
    cheli82 January 8, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very true to the color and description given. Arrived in good order. Very easy to assemble. Has worked out very nicely in my bedroom, where I needed something small. This is not a chair I would buy to curl up in and read a book. But its very good to have for occasional use in my small bedroom. I like it.

    Read More
    perkyinco January 3, 2014
  • Great Accent chair for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a sandy color. Looks great in a corner in my bedroom next to my sliding glass door to the patio! It is not over powering the bedroom furniture. Now I have a chair to sit in to put my shoes and socks on in the morning! Very comfortable. Great piece of furniture. No complaints.

    Read More
    danceann July 21, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair, size wise, is like an "in-between" of an accent chair and a dinning room chair. It looks very nice and is a good fit for a conversation chair in our sunroom.

    Read More
    amurray8 July 1, 2013
  • No legs or hardware
    Verified Purchase

    They shipped very fast but the chairs arrived without hardware and legs, now I have to spend my time trying to figure out how to get the rest of the parts.... Horrible mistake.

    Read More
    streetfashion June 28, 2013
Sponsored Links