Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Marsha' Modern Double Shoe Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awsome Shoe Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for shoe storage in my garage. They are the perfect solution to not having lots of shoes piling up in the garage. I absolutely LOVE them!!!

    Read More
    Michael H. November 14, 2017
  • shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cabinet is nice once put together, it was hard putting together the last door, had a difficult time, it is pressed wood so if you take out a screw you cannot go back to the same spot, I have it in an entry way and I can put stuff on top of of it, which come in handy, for the most part it is okay.

    Read More
    Kenlyn B. November 7, 2017
  • its very useful and looks OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its a great solution to store shoes with space is limited. The overall look is good. Its definitively a life saver when you don't have space

    Read More
    Rosa B. October 23, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    high quality, and this gem saves SO much space! Clutter begone, you don't have to use it only for shoes -- i keep my journaling and art materials in one section. I'm a fan of the ikea product that is similar, but this wonderful storage container for into my space better. Took about one hour to put together, I'm a 54 yo female and did it myself. One hint is, put the box in place before you attach the inner pockets ... it's very heavy once fully constructed.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie October 16, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful and does it's purpose!

    Read More
    Katie R. October 15, 2017
  • Holds Lots of Pairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I keep mine by the entryway. It's a beautiful way to keep away the shoe clutter that would otherwise be there. The drawers are deep enough for shoes, scarves, gloves and my umbrella. I keep keys and incoming/ outgoing mail on top. The surfaces clean easily with a soft towel. Very nice purchase, strong and easy to put together. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    cspecialtime October 6, 2017
  • Slim profile, efficient storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a narrow landing and shoes were piling up. This solved the problem and also provided a place for keys, wallet, phone, etc. to grab and go.

    Read More
    Dawn D. October 4, 2017
  • Hard to assemble but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The instructions were horrible, which made It kind of difficult to put together. Mines also had a smal chip in it but nothing worth me trying to send it back for. Overall, It fits in the space I wanted to go in perfectly and I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106694 September 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's really nice simple, clean look shoe cabinet. I am very happy about this piece. It seems more parts than usual, but after I installed it, I can't be happier than it. Very useful piece furniture.

    Read More
    unana September 22, 2017
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this would be a perfect add on to my room since I have so many shoes, it is essential for me to have a kind of shelf or cabinet to hold them in. The concept is cool to me, when I received the product the colour and finish was nice however a corner of it was damaged so I am not totally satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Mishaloo September 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but the set up was a little too hard. I wish they would have better instructions.

    Read More
    Piero S. September 2, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Baxton Studio double shoe cabinet was relatively easy to assemble. The cabinet holds a decent amount of shoes (especially if you stack flats) in a compact space.

    Read More
    mschocolat August 27, 2017
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful,love it.Perfect!

    Read More
    Meisa B. August 15, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Repeatedly had to replace the pins holding the drawers in place.

    Read More
    lynnw801 July 27, 2017
  • Nice little shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shoe cabinet. Easy installation especially if you have a drill lol. Fulfills its purpose.

    Read More
    sonal25 July 26, 2017
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this one for its dimensions (it fit in the space I wanted it to) but it is a great substantial cabinet. Sturdy and functional. Only issue (and it's minor) is that my husband ran into a bit of trouble putting this together. It's the 2nd shoe cabinet we have had but the instructions on this one seemed challenging in comparison. I wasn't involved in the process but I guess it was easy to have things upside down and not know.

    Read More
    HollyAppalachian July 23, 2017
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few months. Poorly made.

    Read More
    Denice M. July 19, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is really what I wanted: simple, function well. But the backboard is fragile. It's crackled when I followed the instruction to put them together. I have to attached another plywood on it to fix it. The customer service was really nice though. Since I already put them together and don't like to redo from all of the beginning. So I didn't return it. Otherwise, I really like it.

    Read More
    yuling w. July 17, 2017
  • Nice - but a pain to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many parts/pieces, and only pictures for instructions. It was a bear to put together. Be prepared.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091398 July 10, 2017
  • Wish I could give a 0
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally got the package today and was missing 5 pieces. Told by customer service that this is rare, they always double check the order but apparently not. So now I have to wait 3-4 days with pieces all over my floor waiting for the remaining pieces to ship.

    Read More
    Tonya H. July 10, 2017