Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basket Weave Decorative Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made basket weave
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with pillows. color is true to web site.

    Read More
    foxxianne February 16, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in them. Construction not the best.

    Read More
    apseals December 10, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for pillows to go on a recently reupholstered sofa -- the "Merlot" color of these matches perfectly with the "Burgundy" upholstery. The difference in textures is exactly what I needed. Shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    margotd December 16, 2014
  • Basket Weave Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows suit our need very well. The basket weave portion is on top of the solid cover and is okay but I would have preferred that it be a stitched down basket weave...but that is personal preference. There are also several loose threads that have to be trimmed off of the basket weave portion. The most annoying part is the 3 tags that are sewn in one of the outside seams. It was very difficult to cut them off (with embroidery scissors) and the white remnant still shows unless that side is turned down.

    Read More
    cloudyblue24 January 7, 2014
  • Surprisingly Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these pillows. Look expensive and very unique. My only issue: They have a HUGE label (label consists of two paper labels and a thick fabric label) that are sewed into the seam of each pillow near the zipper. I had to use a seam remover, open up a 4 inch part of the seam to remove the labels and then sew the pillow back up. You can not just rip the labels out b/c the "nicer" of the three labels is actually a thick fabric label that you wouldn't want to show. Other than that, great pillows!

    Read More
    ntmcl April 16, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color I purchased was mineral. I expected it to be a more silver color but is more like light aqua blue with hints of gold tint. Looking back at the picture on the site, it does look a little blue. I guess I didnt look very closely. The quality is really nice just not the color I was expecting.

    Read More
    koreadoll92 July 19, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows.. they will fit perfectly with the Asian themed guest room

    Read More
    misticals April 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these gorgeous pillows, but had to return them because the color is more pink than true red, which clashed with my decor.

    Read More
    sharoninsc December 29, 2011
  • I'm buying my 4th set!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous. I am redecorating our beds and getting a sofa covered, so I am looking for unusual accents to the pillows I already own. I have bought the chocolate brown, mineral, and beige options, and they are all gorgeous. The chocolate brown is a deep, rich chocolate brown, and the mineral gives off golden simmer if turned in a different direction. They are unusual, and everyone who has seen them loves them. They are sold out now, but I'm hoping they come back in stock (with perhaps a 'pumpkin' option?), because I will buy some more.

    Read More
    pilatesfit October 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carla l. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links