Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bahamas Outdoor Club Chair with Black Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • erickonphoenix
    Verified Purchase

    Really good cheap outdoor chair. Has held up fine for two years outside.

    Read More
    Erick H. July 23, 2015
  • 1 problem!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are stylish, comfy, and wide. They look great on my patio and have held up well to a harsh/snowy winter. HOWEVER! The black cushions fade instantly! After a month, the black cushions look purple. Now that I have had these 1 year, the cushions are beginning to look grey. I haven't flipped them, so I do have 1 nice side remaining. I typically turn them over (to black) when I have people over. DISAPPOINTING!

    Read More
    leighuf October 20, 2014
  • luv these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I luv these chairs and purchased 4 for my sun porch. They are a bit difficult to put together without a helper but the finished product is totally worth it. Very smart style, sturdy and comfortable. Luv Luv Luv them!

    Read More
    starskr June 16, 2014
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble due to slots not lining up properly. When finally finished the chairs look great and are very comfortable. Cushion covers well made!

    Read More
    foinby January 17, 2014
  • Great chairs at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. Very happy with the value and the quality. Was pretty easy to assemble. Great contemporary look. Very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    1dealfinder December 5, 2013
  • Fading Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs--black with black cushions. The black cushions faded in 2 months in the sun. The black color is becoming brown. I loved the chairs, but the fabric is not fade resistant. Do not buy the black--white may be ok, but I think the fabric is not very good quality making what was a bargain a faded "worn out" look.

    Read More
    peppernina1234 December 3, 2013
  • Better than expected! VERY PLEASED!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were blown away when we received and assembled these chairs. For the price, we were nervous that the quality or size would be compromised. The chairs look amazing! We purchased 4 to place around our fire pit. They are incredible. What we paid for four chairs would be the typical price of one of these chairs. Very happy!

    Read More
    pjgarcia October 23, 2013
  • bahamas outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Really very easy to asssemble ..love the chair would like thicker cushions

    Read More
    djd1124 October 17, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy to assemble, STURDY AND ROOMY! Cheaper to buy these as individual chairs rather than the package set? Using on a 3 season porch, look great. Cushions in my opinion could be a little paddier, but I am a BIG fellow. Still comfortable.

    Read More
    calinnepa September 1, 2013
  • Solid chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace our patio furniture and found these well-priced chairs. There were no reviews so I was worried they were smaller than photos and quality was compromised but I was happy when both chairs arrived. Easy to put together (allen wrenches can be annoying!) and they were wide and very comfortable. I love these chairs and they look sharp on the patio. I immediately ordered a third chair and I'm probably going to order a 4th one. This is the best deal I've found anywhere. I've researched for months! Very happy.

    Read More
    seattlestyletoday August 16, 2013
Sponsored Links