Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aztec Lighting Traditional 2-light Golden Bronze Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MrsH
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our remodeled powder room. Have had for several years now, no issues whatsoever. Was an amazing value. Looks very high end for a discount store price

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 5, 2016
  • Craftsmanship horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't screw globe on because threads were not smoth. I actually had to go to a local store and purchase another light.

    Read More
    Melanie S. January 1, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 (for double sink), and although beautiful it truly is more goldish than brown in color. I was hoping it had more brown tons in it but it didn't, I ended up keeping because they really are beautiful and do give off plenty of light, you also can't beat the price point.

    Read More
    zssy712 February 18, 2014
  • Color is bad
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are really pretty except for the color. It says golden bronze but it looks more orange. I had to spray paint them. One of the lights where the globe is screwed on was broken and I also had to super glue it back.

    Read More
    4loggerswife September 26, 2013
  • nice light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    parts were missing when the electrical guy came out to install...immediatedly contacted customer service, prompt reply and missing parts were shipped free of charge ASAP...thanks for great customer service...

    Read More
    lynbach April 9, 2013
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    The globes are beautiful but I was a little disappointed in the metal work. It's a much lighter brown than was in the picture and that makes it look cheaper. I'm happy with the light it gives off so I may just spray paint the metal part black.

    Read More
    debkh40 February 13, 2013
  • AZTEC LIGHTING TRADITIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL NEVER ORDER LIGHT FIXTURES FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN. THIS LIGHTING WAS DAMAGED AND HAD BEEN MISHANDLED. IT WAS OBVIOUS UPON INSPECTION THAT IT HAD BEEN PREVIOUSLY INSTALLED SOMEWHERE, RETURNED TO A STORE AND THEN RE-PACKAGED AND SHIPPED TO ME. MY DECORATOR WAS ABLE TO USE IT BY COATING OVER THE SCRATCHES WITH CERAMIC PAINT ON THE METAL AND REARRANGING THE GLOBE HOLDER SO IT WORKED AND LOOKED OK. I THOUGHT I WAS BUYING A NEW FIXTURE. I WAS SHIPPED A USED FIXTURE ALREADY USED AND DAMAGED. THERE WAS NO DOUBT IT HAD BEEN USED AS THE CONNECTION WIRES WERE ALREADY TWISTED FROM A PREVIOUS INSTALLATION.

    Read More
    globalconsulting October 18, 2012
  • Aztex Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    After altering the metal color, I'm sure they will look great above black framed mirrors in our bathroom.

    Read More
    kgjohnson July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittany B. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links