Today: $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern sharp looking console table for behind my sofa! I bought the matching end tables!! Very sturdy and classy!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and the whole aristo line is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and doesn't look like a do it yourself piece of furniture. I use this table as a vanity. The draws are a great size and the glass top makes it feel like a special piece rather than a standard vanity.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 17, 2017
  • great sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Great transitional style sofa table. Not too tricky to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    Dahlia H. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This consul table is the perfect size and perfect look for a contemporary dining room. The drawers underneath hold all my silverware.

    Read More
    jeanzb July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The console is beautiful and is made from good quality material.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these tables along the back of my sectional couches. They are heavily exposed to sunlight and have not faded over the past 9 years. They are great because I can have picture frames and decorations on top and keep coasters and remote controls underneath the glass. I have the whole set of console tables, end tables and buffet. They are lovely.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Grate looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was quite easy to put together I put it together myself in about an hour directions are quite easy to read. For the value that it's worth it is quite nice the glass is quite thick on top and tempered . I have it behind a sectional as a couch table and it looks quite nice with two plants on each side

    Read More
    Bradley M. June 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown on the website. Nice product at reasonable price.

    Read More
    Sumita S. June 21, 2017
  • Amazing console table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching high and low for a dark wood and glass console table like this. It is so pretty! I am not the most handy woman around, however I was able to put the table together by myself with no problem. It took me about 2 hours and i put it together as i watched tv. I changed the knobs to crystal knobs and now it matches my existing furniture. You won't go wrong with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    truqueen84 May 9, 2017
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Console table is just as pictured. Great design.

    Read More
    maricela R. April 21, 2017
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Well Made

    Read More
    Denise Evon C. April 6, 2017
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, sturdy and appealing to the eye

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. March 29, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the $. Excellent packaging and fast shipping. Took about 2.5 hours to assemble using a good old fashioned screw driver and paying close attention to the details in the instructions. Very heavy and sturdy. Looks great!

    Read More
    lofthome5 March 24, 2017
  • good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, looking good, very well packed.

    Read More
    fcting388 March 18, 2017
  • Aristo Halifax Brown Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is very nice, we have two of these and they really help to enhance the style of our entry way and work very well when used behind the sofa for placing remotes and keys etc. A really nice addition!

    Read More
    Mark E. March 17, 2017
  • Lindydue
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for a long time now and have been very happy with its appearance and quality. Admittedly, the table is in a position where it has not received a lot of use in terms of opening and closing the drawers, but it serves the purpose I bought it for very well. Would recommend to anyone who likes clean, transitional furniture without a lot of ornamentation.

    Read More
    Linda F. February 9, 2017
  • Foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, quality & price.

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked well for us as a place to put on TV and cable boxes on in our BR. It's just to the right as we enter, so it's an easy surface to put items on. Plus, the clearance underneath it is a good area to store wicker baskets with magazines and other whatnots. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fransea1 January 8, 2017
  • annette69
    Verified Purchase

    This table met our needs in size and shape. When it arrived, it far exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance and ease of assembly. Great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    annette69 November 30, 2016
  • Amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, and easy to assemble. I would recommend a power screwdriver, it took me 45 min to assemble. I can see how other reviewers complain about the directions not being the best, however with 6 pieces to actually put together, directions are not even needed.

    Read More
    Jacob B. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links