Today: $429.99

At other retailer: $476.00

Save $46.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 6-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good price
    Verified Purchase

    very gooooooooooooooooood seller

    Read More
    minacho July 19, 2017
  • Great furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chest of drawers and the whole aristo line is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and doesn't look like a do it yourself piece of furniture

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 17, 2017
  • It is still great after 7 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I purchased this after our move to Florida. It is our planning center in the kitchen. It looks beautiful and still doing its job. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    sbswann June 29, 2017
  • 4 years later and I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is great. It's held up and the draws haven't come loose. The width and the depth of this is great. It is sturdy and holds the weight of even heavy stuff like denim well.

    Read More
    wwwshopping June 26, 2017
  • Takes time but totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took some very careful reading of the instructions and a hand held power drill but if you're detail oriented this is a great purchase. Looks great and functions great.

    Read More
    OstkUser612493 June 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well in teen boy room with the drawers constantly being left hanging open, the real test of a piece of furniture!

    Read More
    jennifer b m. June 20, 2017
  • Mostly good?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I love that this is solid wood! We put this dresser through a lot (kids climbing in it, a rough move with a terrible company, kids pulling out the drawers and using them as beds haha), and it faired pretty well! It was a huge hassle as it required completed assembly as that of an *** piece! But for much more $. Overall, I'd still definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    terah90 June 8, 2017
  • aristo 6 drawer...perfect for my TV
    Verified Purchase

    alittle bit of assembly..but its solid and chic looking...one drawer is a bit "sticky"..

    Read More
    OstkUser209799 March 31, 2017
  • Astro 6-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than it operates. I have had this thing for less than two years and I am ready to dish it. The rails keep coming off the drawers which makes them impossible to put inside the chest and close. Putting the rails back on the drawers too many times increases the size of the screw holes which makes it impossible to put rails back on, which mean you cannot put the drawers in the chest and open and close them effectively. The nightstand has a similar issue. Skip this purchase.

    Read More
    Alvin J. March 31, 2017
  • A **** TO PUT TOGETHER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE DRESSER ...BUT....THIS THING IS A *** TO PUT TOGETHER, IT TOOK ME A DAY, SOOOO MANY PARTS...A TIP: USE WOOD GLUE IN THE DOWELS...YOU WONT BE SORRY..I AM A FAN OF SOLID WOOD, THIS LOOKS VERY NICE...ONCE YOU GET IT TOGETHER...IT IS MOSTLY SOLID WOOD, A FEW PARTS ARE PRESSBOARD...WHICH I HATE..OVERALL IT LOOKS NICE...

    Read More
    Ronald B. February 15, 2017
  • Spacious chest
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. The only thing I don't like is that drawers move a little bit hard in my opinion.

    Read More
    knopka February 10, 2017
  • Pretty chest but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chest to match the rest of the set I had already bought. Its pretty, but the drawers aren't drilled right so its a fight to close them. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    PollyStJohn January 31, 2017
  • Worth the time to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I originally saw this 3-4 months ago and it was out of stock. I asked to be notified when it was available. A couple months later they notified me that my notification time had expired. I asked to be notified again and within a couple weeks I received the notice that it was available. Previous reviews indicated that this took 3 + hours to put together and I can't disagree. But , the end result is well worth the time. I agree that some of the directions need careful scutiny, but taking your time is the key. I am a 68 year old lady and I am glad that the USPS brought the two very heavy boxes right onto my porch. With help I was able to get them into the house. As this is real wood, if the boxes have been in the cold, let them sit to warm up before trying to assemble. I put the main bureau together by myself in about 2 hours. Then my husband asked if he could help. We started assembling the drawers, 2 hours later, there was definately a problem. End advise, I don't touch his spatulas, he stays away from my phillip head screwdrivers. Love the bureau.

    Read More
    allyyo1 January 22, 2017
  • Great for room
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver for kids room has the TV on top games consoles under and draw space what more do you need for a teenager

    Read More
    John M. January 22, 2017
  • Great Bedroom Chest!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is perfect for our bedroom!! Our TV is on top and the other TV equipment is in the space below. The drawers slide out well and I store a ton of clothes and other things in there. I love it!!

    Read More
    msjoanne January 19, 2017
  • REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    it wasn't too hard for my husband to assemble. Very sturdy piece!

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to put together but only with a power drill. Don't go at it with a normal screwdriver. I didn't like the backing... I hate hammering in those kinds of things. The odor was pleasant and lasted a few months. I've not seen any staining on my clothes... at all, so I don't know what those posts are about. The two top drawers didn't align properly, when following the instructions... so there's that. The wood is super durable. No dings yet, with my rambunctious doggo.

    Read More
    OstkUser207502 January 12, 2017
  • Classy furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. It looks great, time consuming to assemble, but worth it. I've received numerous complements on it.

    Read More
    Kersha F. January 11, 2017
  • nice looking dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking dresser, rather complicated to put together. Needs 2 people. Sturdy. One bad piece, and company ended up sending a whole new dresser.

    Read More
    concordia1 November 25, 2016
  • Nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a few months ago. very solid heavy piece of furniture. drawers are deeper than I expected and have a lot of room. the color is just as pictured. It is not easy to put together, will take a couple hours. I would definitely buy this again AND RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND

    Read More
    TJK November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links