Today: $109.99

Was: $123.99

Save $14.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso End Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    it is nice but did take a while to assemble. One of the screw inserts were stripped and could not be connected with the screw. Still sturdy and nice for my game room

    Read More
    Monae W. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the espresso end tables. Purchased two for my master bedroom, and place on each side of my bed. Very please with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Table and lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, I love it and goes great with the lamp I bought from Overstock!

    Read More
    Sylva S. April 13, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. And good color, great price

    Read More
    OstkUser1059300 April 8, 2017
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Very elegant.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 3, 2017
  • Functional Art Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these beautiful tables to complete a family room - definitely adds the needed circular dimensions to a room of rectangles and squares - art! Wood is flawless with a rich dark stain. Assembly is simple. Terrific deal for quality workmanship.

    Read More
    TJ P. March 15, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made glass bad bubbles in it

    Read More
    Debby B. February 26, 2017
  • Archer Espresso End Table w Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great addition to any room.

    Read More
    giovanni February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of accessory furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and really attractive. Easy to assemble in minutes. Loved it so much I am ordering another for my living room!

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary February 5, 2017
  • works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value and looks great. LEVELNG KNOBS ON BOTTOM.

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • Nice Table.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and looks good. Easy to assemble and worth money paid.

    Read More
    devi d. January 13, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    bought with coffee table. This is a nice set.

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these tables and I think they are classy!! The tables were easy to assemble and seam to be of good quality!

    Read More
    Denise H. January 6, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great look in living room

    Read More
    Denise J. December 22, 2016
  • Sturdy table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality; Love the color.

    Read More
    peanut1971 December 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured... fit perfectly between couch and recliner, easy assembly...

    Read More
    missq43 December 13, 2016
  • Arrived Damaged. Looks a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the table has slight scratches. The bottom shelf had a chip in it which Overstock prompty replaced. Overall okay but looks a bit cheap for the price.

    Read More
    Becky B. December 10, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very beautiful and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Subhashis D. December 7, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits nicely in between sofas and or in a corner. The height is just right for an end table

    Read More
    llorracjc November 14, 2016
  • Final touch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third of three Archer tables for my living room. I have the coffee table and now two matching end tables. I'm 73 and assembly was very easy! Great purchase and a great product. Everything I'd hoped for and more

    Read More
    Larry C. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links