Sale: $76.49

Similar item price: $123.31

Save $46.82 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The design has a wrap-around shade, but it's not seem less. Rather, it has a piece of plastic which makes it look like there is a piece of tape or something where the pieces come together. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Gabi R. June 15, 2017
  • Loved the quality and the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally updated our master bedroom. This light is exactly is pictured. The quality is great. I am going to have to buy those spray cans so I can keep it clean, bright and white!

    Read More
    ELMiJay June 15, 2017
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of these. They provide a lot of light in the closet and bedroom. I like the modern look, they are not fussy but look terrific. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 22, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Meets expectations. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this fixture and have had it for about a year now. I loved it when I received , after it was installed and still continue to love it.

    Read More
    Sasha P. May 12, 2017
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Fits perfect in our room. Soft lighting.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. May 5, 2017
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just light pictures well packaged perfect light for night

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Hallways
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect price and quality is just right for a hallway.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 10, 2017
  • simple elegence
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install...solid but lightweight

    Read More
    JoAnn J. April 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected from the picture.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 2, 2017
  • Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed in my living room with a dimmer and it is outstanding.

    Read More
    Faye F. February 2, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    The light is Modern and clean looking.

    Read More
    Nicole D. January 12, 2017
  • PennyATX
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice. Wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 30, 2016
  • 3-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mitch O. December 28, 2016
  • Great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Swapped out dated fluorescent lights for these modern lights. Makes walking into or cooking in the kitchen a joy. For the quality, price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 13, 2016
  • For baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my son's nursery. It has a slight tilt which makes is uneven when viewed from afar.

    Read More
    shuppsgal November 14, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my basement hallway and bathroom. Looks nice!

    Read More
    charpagn36 November 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light but would have wish for something bigger. It looks a bit too small in our guest bedroom which is 12x11ft.

    Read More
    Melanie L. November 1, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my new master bath and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Scott D. October 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It took me so long to pick out the right light fixture for my hallway and it was worth the wait! It looks so modern and pretty and is really bright. Just a heads up though... the plastic that shields the bulbs is hidden at the very bottom of the box, under cardboard. Don't throw the box away until you find it!

    Read More
    sarah p. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links