Sale: $262.39

Was: $342.99

Save $80.60 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa 3-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was terrible and not super clear. Overall, looks nice. Nice finish, decent quality(could be better) A bit on the small side. Make sure you look at the dimensions. Nice, modern, clean look. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jacob F. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color perfect size for a child's room wish the drawers opened smoothly. Drawers do not feel secure when sliding open.

    Read More
    OstkUser1069328 April 4, 2017
  • Liked it, heavy and solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have given 4 star in this case as I did not like sliding option provided on dresser, felt like cheap slider (I will be replacing with soft close slider very soon)

    Read More
    Vishal P. March 26, 2017
  • ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    Blended in with High-End Furniture for the price and is a solid, rich looking dresser!

    Read More
    LUKE M L. March 18, 2017
  • Well packaged and Well built!
    Verified Purchase

    The items in this line, Alsa, are well packed and solid. I'm very impressed with the quality for the price. You can't beat it!

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 March 15, 2017
  • Classic modern style
    Verified Purchase

    I started off with the Alsa bed and have gradually added pieces. This dresser is beautiful, sturdy, and easy to open and close. The size is perfect for my needs. I do not have a separate linen closet and I use the bottom drawer to store whatever linens I am not using for the season. So I think it can work for general storage, as long as the item aren't too heavy. I love the classic modern look of the Alsa line. Everything is solid wood and looks more expensive than it is. My son's furniture is all from Ikea and there's a big difference in look, but not in price. The assembly is similar.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 26, 2017
  • Alsa 3 drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy piece, easy to put together and you'd never know it was a "mail order" piece. Looks great!

    Read More
    RoMelle S. February 22, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! The drawers are very spacious. Only complaint would be the odor - smells like it was freshly stained before shipping!

    Read More
    becky c. January 30, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome piece of furniture and with 3 sliding doors and adjustable shelves, makes for practical storage.

    Read More
    LaDonna January 14, 2017
  • Not exactly hardwood
    Verified Purchase

    If it wasn't for the claim that this was hardwood, I would have given this 4 stars. All the surfaces are that show (front top and sides) are solid wood however everything else is partical board with what looks like a half mm of wood laminate covering it. It's no wonder that the other reviewers said the drawers fell apart.

    Read More
    Bryan H. January 4, 2017
  • Richie 57
    Verified Purchase

    Of the 3 Drawers , the bottom one is a bit rough to slide open and close . Hoping it will get better with usage

    Read More
    Edgar L. December 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love th ese. Would buy Again

    Read More
    mightbeme December 1, 2016
  • Excellent quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The stain and finish are beautiful, and it was easy to assemble. Can't beat the quality for the price!

    Read More
    hgehlert November 19, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    dresser looks great. drawer rollers not as smooth as we would like, but for the price, it's a great buy!

    Read More
    Nanci G. November 6, 2016
  • Robert M
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. Takes a little work to put it together, but pretty solid once complete.

    Read More
    Robert M. October 9, 2016
  • 3 dresser is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased with the bed and was not happy , we put it together and its been less than a year and the drawers wont stay on tracks and they are very flimsy

    Read More
    Miriam A. September 11, 2016
  • no so good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our boys bedroom. Both dressers had fallen apart inside three months. Not at all worth the money.

    Read More
    craffeyclan August 30, 2016
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I finally have my bedroom complete. The dresser is just the right size. Pretty heavy once it is put together and overall, very solid. The only thing that threw me was, at how flimsy the wood ( very thin plywood) was for the drawers and the back. Other than that, very satisfied with my purchase. Oh, and I waited to get my 15% which really helped with the price, so even better of a purchase!

    Read More
    javabear August 12, 2016
  • WOBBLES
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Appears to be made of sturdy wood. However,

    Read More
    groggdj August 4, 2016
  • Alsa dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great instructions. Holds a ton of stuff.

    Read More
    Jill H. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links