Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akadahome Antique White Multipurpose 60-inch Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our small kitchen and holds more than we thought. Pieces were complete and really not that difficult to assemble if you stay with instructions. Pleasantly Pleased

    Read More
    Deanne M. May 15, 2015
  • BrendaG
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, great storage, put together easily and no missing/damaged pieces

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 10, 2015
  • Great storage solution if you don't have much room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 cabinets. Some arrived damaged. Overstock was quick to correct the problem with a great outcome. The undamaged cabinets were great. Nice design. Fairly sturdy. Easy to assemble. Improved the look of my laundry room tremendously. Great value for the price. Also ideal for small spaces because they do not protrude far but you are able to store a lot of stuff in them. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    hottttcocco November 11, 2013
  • DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality as expected, but beware of the internal packaging. I would return but the shipping and effort is not worth it. Please don't waste your money

    Read More
    jojomiles May 5, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to purchase a second cabinet as only one wasn't large enough for what we needed.

    Read More
    badchoice April 11, 2013
  • Good value - just as pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price I am using this for clothing storage. This can be used in any room with multiple uses. This was easy to put together and I plan to keep this and use this storage cabinet for many years. I plan to buy at least one or two more of these to use for additional storage.

    Read More
    madelyntexas March 19, 2013
  • Great laundry room storage !
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to store extra's down in my finished basement . Was relatively easy to construct, the directions were not great but if you have any common sense you can figure it out just by looking at the picture. Definitively looks a lot better than the open shelving it replaced, just close the doors and the clutter disappears !

    Read More
    lynnann6661 January 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newdaawn September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links