Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aged Crackle 3-light Inverted Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light to go in a home my husband and I were flipping. It went in an area with a very high ceiling. It looks very nice and the oil rubbed bronze color is very trendy yet classic.

    Read More
    abby85 September 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these last year and we have absolutely loved them. They look expensive but are very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Debby M. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Light

    I bought this light 2 years ago for my entry way. It is absolutely perfect. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Looks like a much more expensive light.

    Read More
    OstkUser41494 August 2, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and descriptiondoes not fo this light fixture justice! This fixture is absolutely beautiful! Have seen other similiar fixtures for up to **! Great value

    Read More
    tinamn1 February 5, 2014
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light!!! Put in my new laundry room w/ a bronze ceiling medalion & it looks great!!! Thanks OS!!!!

    Read More
    ssharons88 November 17, 2013
  • Classy features
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product when it arrived. Unit was easy to assemble and looks great hanging in our dining area.

    Read More
    abuyerforever April 19, 2013
  • Nice light especailly for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say about this light. It was perfect other than a bit large for my space, but that's not a quality problem, it was my measuring problem LOL!

    Read More
    innocense August 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We are currently constructing our first home. I 'm a bargain shopper at heart. I was skeptical of purchasing this item after the first review gave it such a horrible review. I followed my gut and went ahead and purchased anyway knowing that overstock.com has excellent customer service. Well, I received the pendant today. It is made by Kichler. When I took it out of the box (and by the way it was well packaged) I could not believe my eyes! This fixture is beautiful! It's a dark bronze and the pendant globe is tea colored (not white). It's exactly what I need for my entry pendant. The Iron is sturdy and this product is extremely easy to put together. I am using 100watt flurosecent bulbs and that will make this pendant POP! I am so happy I follow my first insticts and went with this product! I love overstock.com and I will continue purchasing many more things in the future!!! Thank You!

    Read More
    cjb2010 May 20, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever written a poor review on an item I have purchased with overstock and I have shopped through the years with overstock. This fixture shows a copper color on website, when it arrived it is yellow speckled and the iron is cheap looking, does not appear to be real iron. Overall fixture did not meet my expectations. I sent this back and will pick out another fixture through overstock. Oh well .Thanks so much Overstock for the Great customer service and and all the great items at great prices!!

    Read More
    honeybun10 October 22, 2010
Sponsored Links