Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Harbor Dark Brown Microsuede Rocker Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a small woman. But my major thing was that I had a stroke. So I needed some good comfortable furniture. This was it!

    Read More
    OstkUser714046 October 1, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but fabric between seat and foot was torn halfway across. I stapled it and it was okay.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 1, 2017
  • POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This chair lasted about 6 months

    Read More
    Kristy C. June 7, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chair... my husband sleeps on it most of the time...

    Read More
    mary e. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it and it was smaller than what i expected when delivered for the money I paid.

    Read More
    Carrie C. May 16, 2016
  • Sister
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in almost every way. The one exception is that there is no mechanism to assist getting out of the chair.

    Read More
    Ethel Marie B. February 26, 2016
  • great chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my 12 yr old son. I gave it 3 stars because the chair that came was NOT microsuede, but leather. The boy said he was okay with keeping it and he reports that it is super comfy. His 15 yr old sister has fallen asleep in it a few times.

    Read More
    pewaukeestevie December 15, 2015
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job and functions okay, what you see is what you get.

    Read More
    Walter C. December 2, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean. The only complaint is that the footrest lever is extremely difficult to manipulate, especially when closing.

    Read More
    cookiesstuff November 29, 2015
  • Perfect size for a woman, hard to convert back
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and comfort of this chair, and it goes from rocker to recliner easily. There is no easy way to go from recliner back to rocker. I end up getting out of the chair and pushing the foot rest back into the chair manually and it takes a good push to do it. For that reason, I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Susan B. September 29, 2015
  • Missy4
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, made well. Beautiful color. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser46249 August 30, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is soft and comfy. However, I wish the foot rest extended a little further.

    Read More
    Jeannie F. August 30, 2015
  • wobbly chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembles easily but way wobbly. Sways side to side as if the insides were not put together and tightened down. I turned it over and all screws and bolts are snug. Just not a great support. Must be very careful not to move around it to much especially if your a big person. If you got to much junk in the trunk you may want to stay clear.

    Read More
    Don S. August 19, 2015
  • Great Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband...the Abbyson name and the great price sealed the deal! Very comfortable, looks great, well packed upon delivery!

    Read More
    carolmutt August 19, 2015
  • Happy! Happy! Joy! Joy!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality chair and very comfortable.

    Read More
    James H. August 19, 2015
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great recliner. It's seat is narrower than in the picture but it fits a slender or shorter person.

    Read More
    Laura R. August 17, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The leg section refused to stay down even long enough for my mother (for whom I purchased this item) to get out of it. And then she fell out of it.

    Read More
    NANCY L. August 15, 2015
  • Abbyson Living Harbor Microsuede Rocker Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The seating is very comfortable and the headrest does not make your head feel like its being pushed forward. The arms are at the right position for comfort. Super nice when redlined with your feet up, but putting the foot rest down with your feet is difficult for a (small size) senior citizen. I had to get out of the chair and push the foot rest down with my hands. Hey, it's comfy, I didn't mind.

    Read More
    Judith L. August 12, 2015
  • satisfied but...
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner fulfills most expectations; it's small but perfectly fits for a guy/gal with 44" waist; dark grey color is perfect; firmness is just right; will be a little smaller for bigger persons; two issues; the foot rest is a little too short; even short for a 5'4" guy like me; there should have been a double-folded foot rest that extends when released and supports the whole length of the legs; retrieving the foot rest requires manual or a back-foot kick maneuver. The hand lever is only to release the foot rest; it doesn't help in retrieving it. Aside from these shortcomings, I am satisfied with the furniture.

    Read More
    Reynaldo T. August 4, 2015
  • Great Chair @ a Great Price !!!
    Verified Purchase

    4.5 Stars. Minor issue - my chairs have the pull release for raising the footrest instead of the handle pictured. (I prefer the handle - pull release is harder to lower footrest). Slightly darker than pictured - probably a lighting issue but still a beautiful chair. Chair cushions are firm w/ good support & well built. Shipping weight was 105 lbs. Seat width is 17" & I just barely fit between the armrests. If you are too wide for this chair then look elsewhere; however, if the size is right for you then this is an awesome chair. Headrest cushion flips up & there is a zipper underneath - I guess you can refill cushion material if this section wears out. I am 5'10" tall. When I raise the footrest, my calves are on the footrest & my feet hang over but who cares - it's still comfortable. Bought 2 chairs and I love them !!!

    Read More
    Mark B. July 17, 2015