Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Living Frankfurt Brown Bi-cast Leather Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of these, I had one before that lasted about 3 years and because of a dog I had to replace it. This is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Deborah E. November 10, 2015
  • MWhite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman. Perfect size for our room.

    Read More
    Martha W. February 24, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Was better than expected! Fit perfectly with my sofa.

    Read More
    elle920 November 2, 2013
  • Nice Looking but I wanted real leather
    Verified Purchase

    So, maybe I'm the last person in the world who didn't know that "Bi-cast Leather" is not real leather, but I didn't and I didn't think to look it up before purchasing. The ottoman looked very nice and the quality seemed perfectly good, but as a mom of 3 boys I wanted something that is real leather and could better stand up to the abuse that the boys would likely put it through. If you don't mind the "pleather", which looked very nice, then this is a great ottoman. I returned it and had no problems or issues with that.

    Read More
    momof3inso June 12, 2013
  • Wonderful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for this square ottoman. My sofas are from Room and Board so I wanted an ottoman that fit the quality of the sofas. I love the color -- a very nice rich chocolate brown, not the almost black that a lot of people have been disappointed with other ottomans. The legs were chipped a bit but i just touched them up with magic marker. I got the ottoman in just a few days and I am a happy camper. The leather is taunt and has a very soft feel. I would buy this again and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ladydi2550 December 18, 2012
  • Very nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman for the price. It's a great dark brown color, and the quality is very good. It is a good size ottoman, including the height. Some cocktail ottomans are very low to the floor, but this one is not. Perfect height to use as extra seating if needed or to use as a cocktail table. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kar88 December 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman arrived and had been very nicely wrapped for mailing. I thought the legs didn't come with it but looked under it and they were actually in a zipped part , neatly wrapped, under the cushioning. Really nice!

    Read More
    copswife99 September 1, 2012
  • VERY PLEASED! DEFINITELY 5 STARS!

    To make this short, I am extremely critical & picky with buying furniture- However, I took a gamble and purchased this ottoman after months of searching. Let me say, this was perfect for the price and quality- in fact, it was the best one I found! This was a gift for my mom and it looks perfect in our family room. I hesitated for 3 weeks before purchasing this piece, just do it- seriously, you won't regret it... I recomend this product.

    Read More
    puppyl123 August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links