Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

Was: $232.99

Save $33.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60" Weathered "Reclaimed look" Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the bench. It's sturdy and works perfectly for where I wanted it. However, because it is reclaimed the wood is rough and I got splinters when I rubbed my hand over the seat. Easy fix, I sanded it painted it and then apply a heavy coat of polyurethane. Love it. Just beware that you may have to do the same. Even knowing this I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324962 August 14, 2017
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and good quality, sturdy. We paired this with our real teak rustic dining table, and you can't tell its not actually wood. I love it as the kids can sit on it and I don't have to worry about damaging. Very good buy and highly recommend.

    Read More
    ANNA D. July 20, 2017
  • Narrow bench for hall!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this solid wood narrow bench! Goes great in entry under my wood coat rack! Nothing to assemble.

    Read More
    pig4801kj July 18, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench, it is slick, simple, and very nice. Can be used in different settings.

    Read More
    Ralf K. June 30, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this bench for our mud room to accompany a sisal rug on tile flooring. Being made in China, it had a strong odor that three days later is still kind of gross but has lessened dramatically. It has some texture but doesn't look very rustic. I can't identify the wood type. Overall it serves the intended purpose for a mud room resting bench to help the kids get shoes on and off, and keep cat food bowls out of the way.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 30, 2017
  • Awesome bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to go with my kitchen table. They are gorgeous and sturdy. I like how they are very easy to clean. Shipping was fast and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bench in my mud room for several years. We put work boot and shoes underneath and it gets used every day. It's held up beautifully. Had an expensive P. Barn look to it, for a fraction of the price. Well worth what I paid for it!

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bench in my entry way and it works well for shoe storage, etc. However, it doesn't seem like it will hold up well with many people sitting on it at the same time, so it may not work for that purpose.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Nice size but hate the shiny finish
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the wood grain but it's too shiny. It's a nice size.

    Read More
    Alma G. April 26, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this bench, I was expected an alright product. Nothing special. When it arrived, I was really surprised! It's great, durable quality. The wood has been treated well. It's structure is sturdy. I appreciate that its long, but the width is relatively narrow, so its not a big bulky piece. It came assembled - thats a plus! Overall, I'm very happy with my bench as it rests in my entryway foyer. Next, I'll get to styling it with cute accessories. In the meantime, its a perfect place for my purse.

    Read More
    Darcy R. April 19, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a simple entryway bench, and it's perfect. Great quality, and no assembly required.

    Read More
    lizzyboo22 April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful, highly complimented sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It came pre-assembled. It's lightweight for what weight it carries and not too heavy. It's super sturdy and people love it. If you lightly run your hands all over it, you probably won't get splinters but no guarantees if you're pressing hard. Great bench and I love it. 5/5 from Pastryday.

    Read More
    Pastryday April 1, 2017
  • The perfect fit for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the perfect size to fit on the wall under my stairs. Narrow, yet wide enough to sit on! Such a great accent piece. Sturdy. Well built. Definitely looks like it's reclaimed. Has brown and slight yellow undertones, so as long as the undertones match with your home, it will fit your space beautifully. I've included a photo of it below. It still needs to be styled, but with a little guy roaming around, that won't happen for a while!! Yes, the grain is raised on it, making it fill rough, but not at all bothersome. Think of it as texture. It came well packaged with no damage. Great price!

    Read More
    Laura C. April 1, 2017
  • Rocking bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench started rocking as one side bent

    Read More
    Yariv B. March 31, 2017
  • Imperfect, but solid.
    Verified Purchase

    The surfaces of the bench are deeply grooved and not as smooth as you might expect from the photo. You can feel the contours in the grain. As others have mentioned, there are minor splinters, which can be sanded lightly away. The combination of deep grooves, knots and imperfections gives the finish an uneven weathered appearance. The color is somewhere between *** natural oak and acorn finishes. Overall, the bench is sturdy and solid, yet not too heavy. The seat height and depth is comfortable and just right for the average sized person. For the buyer who wants the look and function at a bargain price, get it. For the buyer with an astute eye and expects sleek craftsmanship, move on.

    Read More
    John M. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rustic appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow footprint is perfect for our foyer.... I can sit comfortably while putting on or removing shoes:-) Solid wood with matte sheen and no splinter issues to date. Pics and dimensions on website are accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser734025 February 11, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my entranceway
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It's sturdy and looks great in my entrance way.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 10, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly in the space.

    Read More
    wyo61captive February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It's very simple looking and has a lovely texture. Perfect for my mud room.

    Read More
    OstkUser733080 January 16, 2017
  • Extremely versatile bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench. It started off in our entry way and now in our new house we have it at the end of our (king sized) bed as out entry way is too small. We have received many compliments on this bench and we couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    Frances C. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links