Today: $204.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looking great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier looks great!

    Read More
    Mu Yao C. April 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lighting. It is so pretty and modern, easy to install. Looks great and have received a lot of compliments. Very happy with overstock delivery and customer service

    Read More
    tirana1 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for the foyer in our spec house . Brought a wow factor upon entering the home!

    Read More
    stylishdesign March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for location
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and it is very pretty. The pattern on the drum reflects on the ceiling when on, makes a beautiful ambiance and very sexy.

    Read More
    champagnewishez January 19, 2017
  • Looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but I have not installed yet.

    Read More
    Gilma F. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier -
    Verified Purchase

    Right size for my medium sized master bed - can't wait for reno to finish to see the final product

    Read More
    hadba a. November 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Received many complements

    Read More
    taalooma October 18, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and affordable. bought matching pendant and semi-flush mounts also.

    Read More
    Debbieann D. October 11, 2016
  • Exceded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture! I love the look and the crystals are real.

    Read More
    Maristela F. September 28, 2016
  • Great Addition to the Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to go in a small dining room. It provided an instant upgrade to an otherwise drab space. I also had a dimmer installed which greatly enhances its beauty.

    Read More
    grhymes77 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the pendants were made of crystal or glass though. Looks good over an oval table.

    Read More
    queensguynyc July 17, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was easy to install and it is simply a beautiful addition to my walk in closet!

    Read More
    Terressa T. July 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this light especially since my husband hung it up for us! It's so classy and modern. Goes well with many different decor options

    Read More
    Leslee V. June 29, 2016
  • Very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girls bedroom has this fixture and it's just simply elegant!

    Read More
    Elham L. June 27, 2016
  • Georgia girl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific........very classy

    Read More
    Katherine D. June 24, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all the time

    Read More
    Angela Z. June 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    the fabrique is shimmery, and sparkles when the light is on. It is a gorgeous chandelier, and definitely is a focal point in my dining area. Provides great light and when installed with a dimmer can be adjusted. Hight can be adjusted during an installation.

    Read More
    alisa01 June 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is definitely a conversation piece in our home. It is unique and stunning. It is sparkly and contemporary. A perfect addition to a formerly "blah" area to our home!!

    Read More
    nicoli4444 June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this tasteful and unique chandelier.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links