Starting at: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for bareMinerals SPF 15 Original Foundation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brenda Ban
    Verified Purchase

    Love bare minerals and the prices are less on overstock

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my skin very happy with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser298003 March 10, 2017
  • Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. It is all she will use. Love it.

    Read More
    Allison Y. March 6, 2017
  • Gram
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. color was right on and the powder looked very natural.

    Read More
    OstkUser414894 February 14, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my wife.. she loves this brand and foundation: it is authentic, brand new in original packaging.

    Read More
    Kirk M. February 3, 2017
  • Bare Minerals
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had any issues with Bare Minerals Products. They are always top quality and true to the color each time the item is reordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser923736 January 27, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my skin tone even and lots of compliments

    Read More
    Jillian D. January 21, 2017
  • Finally Make-up thats looks natural
    Verified Purchase

    Love this make-up, very easy to apply, no allergies, color is terrific and the price is right!

    Read More
    Shelly W. December 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fine powder

    Read More
    anita6054 December 13, 2016
  • Bare Minerals Is My Go To
    Verified Purchase

    When in doubt I always come back to Bare minerals.

    Read More
    Tamara T. November 22, 2016
  • makeup
    Verified Purchase

    brand new, fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser407931 November 21, 2016
  • Can't live without it
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it for years and I love this stuff.

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 25, 2016
  • Bare mineral
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how lightly it is applied the finished look is caky

    Read More
    Leah E. September 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bare Minerals deserves all the accolades it gets, tried it for the first time and will never use anything else

    Read More
    ncareybrad September 9, 2016
  • BareMinerals foundation
    Verified Purchase

    Same good quality as in the department stores, so if it's cheaper on Overstock I recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    seen this at the store for much more

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    review review review review.

    Read More
    MM January 26, 2016
  • Good powder
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this a year ago and it is a good powder. The loose powder is not that convenience when use. Now I use shiseido pressed powder which is more convenience and with good result.

    Read More
    happy August 9, 2015
  • make up
    Verified Purchase

    love bare minerals.the best

    Read More
    Deborah A. May 27, 2015
  • Terrific product
    Verified Purchase

    Really does make pores look smaller. Love it!

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links