Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $50.82

Save $15.33 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Smart by Conair Instant Heat Hair Setter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price and easy to use.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 23, 2017
  • Not worth buying.
    Verified Purchase

    I find my fine hair just spins around and around and the clips do not keep them in place. I would not recommend if you have fine hair.

    Read More
    Sandy March 13, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I like the hair picks too

    Read More
    Sharon R. October 25, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set works so well I use it now instead of my regular ones perfect for travel and every day use

    Read More
    chrisylas October 14, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    glad I ordered; ordered second one for a gift

    Read More
    blueaussie September 25, 2016
  • Compact curlers
    Verified Purchase

    Great new set- lightweight. Portable if needed. Heats up fast and curls remain!

    Read More
    Penelope J. March 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They work really well. Gets hot fast.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and effective. Perfect size for packing. Great value.

    Read More
    carita1955 November 9, 2015
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good purchase especially for travel.

    Read More
    silver October 17, 2015
  • Hair Setter
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up quick; small enough for travel.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 October 8, 2015
  • Handy for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Handy for travel and at home

    Read More
    emelihoney September 16, 2015
  • My daughter loves this compact set!
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough curlers to fix your hair - they heat up quickly. My teenager loves them.

    Read More
    chattergirl August 14, 2015
  • bebe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hair setter set ! Works perfectly for my needs. I kept it in the bag while heating as instructions said, and it was definitely just right.

    Read More
    bebesmile August 13, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, works well, easy for travel

    Read More
    roberto f. July 3, 2015
  • Great On The Go
    Verified Purchase

    Compact small good for quick travel trips and works great heats up fast

    Read More
    Donna s. June 4, 2015
  • my dog ate my old set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after my dog chewed the plug off my old set, circa 1990. I actually really like these. They do not burn my fingers, but they do curl my hair. They are half the size of my old set which makes me happy. I've used them 3 times since I bought them and I've been surprised at how well they curl my hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser34057 June 4, 2015
  • My New Hot Rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I kind of want to go back to my old set.

    Read More
    twinsat40 May 29, 2015
  • Hair curlers
    Verified Purchase

    This heats up very quickly and works very well...I have the very expensive electric curler set and choose to use this one every day...at home and on the road. I have a lot of hair and this works very well for me..I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sherry P. April 21, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't even get hot. Not worth your money

    Read More
    barbsnyc April 5, 2015
  • Changed my look!
    Verified Purchase

    These curlers may look small and simple, but wow do they sure give your hair that "I just got a blow-out" look. They are so easy to use and work fast … you can even leave them in your hair for a minute, hair spray your hair and go. You will look like a million bucks with these!

    Read More
    Maureen H. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links