Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TENS 7000 Pain Management Tens Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great buy this pain management tens unit
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I purchase this Ten7000 pain Management unit because this product work well and the quality of this machine is high and I am very happy with this purchase and it help my pain level in between physical therapy.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • Tens unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this year's ago & it works great on my pain. Has plenty of power & setting options. I would buy again

    Read More
    oregoncowgirl May 23, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Very effective

    Read More
    Melody Lynn Day R. May 18, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    used on knee and worked pretty well. best part is the adjustable strength - can go as high or low as you wish. does what it's supposed to.

    Read More
    Thomas K. May 17, 2017
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom and she and my sister said it really helped them. So of course, I'd buy again if I needed another. Now that I think of it, it would be nice to have one for me. Hope they still stock it!

    Read More
    womynspirit May 14, 2017
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this device for its purpose. Well made.

    Read More
    kamp66 May 10, 2017
  • This definitely Works
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and easy to use. I am very happy with the results. It will take you a time to practice hitting the spots that is causeing your pain, but easy to hit the right spots after that. If I were to want anything different it would be to allow Tens to work a little deeper. Overall I love it!

    Read More
    William S. April 1, 2017
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and no problems after 2 years. Works as well as my chiropractors expensive unit.

    Read More
    BeverlyD March 22, 2017
  • Best Investment for chronic pain
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase two of these units for the family. They provide holistic relieve from chronic back pain. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    edtheplantman March 5, 2017
  • For back pain
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and has lasted!

    Read More
    Kathy G. February 9, 2017
  • Effective!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little gem, cannot beat the price for effectiveness!

    Read More
    Cecile M. February 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So great an dlove the carrying case

    Read More
    martha u. December 25, 2016
  • Still using it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for over a year and am still happy with this unit.

    Read More
    ladybythebay December 16, 2016
  • A must get
    Verified Purchase

    If you suffer from migraines or back pain this is the perfect device. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    tazz1357 December 8, 2016
  • Tens Unit Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, works very well

    Read More
    Kent H. November 26, 2016
  • I love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love having my own TENS unit and it works great. It is easy to use and the storage box is perfect.

    Read More
    ElizabethW November 21, 2016
  • It really helps
    Verified Purchase

    So glad i purchased this product. I use it for my neck and back pain. Works great!

    Read More
    Linda R. November 10, 2016
  • Work wonders
    Verified Purchase

    This unit has been a great discovery. Quite simple to use, reasonable price & surely does the trick. It has helped me numerous times.

    Read More
    jmf9857 November 7, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 years ago. Used regularly. Awesome product. Great relief. Very strong.

    Read More
    Kristen Y. November 6, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Comparable to much more expensive chairs I have.

    Read More
    sierastar November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links