Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sexy Hair Play Dirty 4.8-ounce Texturizing Hair Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed--but maybe I wasn't using correctly.
    Verified Purchase

    Product doesn't seem to do anything but weigh hair down and make it kind of greasy...would never buy again. Actually, tried again, months later, and it can create a cute look--not for a hot weather day, though. Once you work it in, you don't want to touch it...

    Read More
    ainindy December 1, 2016
  • Love this Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Play Dirty for quite some time. It gives my hair just the right texture. I have short, straight hair and this gives it just enough texture to piece it out so it doesn't look overdone.

    Read More
    jamoinvegas June 5, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have thin hair works great

    Read More
    helenl45 June 5, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product. Does what it says, and smells good too.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 19, 2016
  • Works Good
    Verified Purchase

    A little of this goes a long way. I sometimes put a little in where my hair parts to flatten it out when I wake up in the morning. It's got beeswax in it, so if you put too much in it can make your hair look oily.

    Read More
    Jerry N. October 22, 2015
  • Best texturizer for short hair!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Love this spray for texturizing short hair!!

    Read More
    kimberly p. June 24, 2015
  • volume
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun to experiment with

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 6, 2015
  • Best hair product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best hair styling tool for short hair. It combines hair spray and hair putty for styling and hold. Love this!

    Read More
    Genise M. February 11, 2015
  • This is the best for short hair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff. It is the best for short hairstyles. Takes me just a few minutes in the morning and my style holds all day with out the use of other products and its not sticky.

    Read More
    bumblebreeze July 26, 2013
  • Great for fine hair.
    Verified Purchase

    I have very fine, flat hair and Play Dirty gives me that separated, wind blown look that is just so hard to do.

    Read More
    biolady1 March 7, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is like a spray wax and volumizer. worked very well for me!

    Read More
    southjerseycat October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links