Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revlon 1875W Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Travel Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average dryer with 2 speeds hi and low. It's medium sized with no bendable parts. In the past I had one that the handle folded into itself which made it much smaller

    Read More
    Marci September 14, 2017
  • GayK
    Verified Purchase

    I am not real happy with this dryer as it gets very hot to touch easily. I use it for only a few minutes for this reason, wouldn't recommend it to friends

    Read More
    Gay K. July 17, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay, I didn't think it had enough settings for me

    Read More
    Troonie July 11, 2017
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after two years

    Read More
    Monica B. July 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I only dry my hair when its cold outside and i dont want it to take to much time in the morning. This dryer does the job quickly, oh by the way i have long hair. Its light weight and my arms dont get tired and no static

    Read More
    Ann M. September 4, 2016
  • Really powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little dryer that takes no time to deal with my hair. I love it more than my 'nicer' dryer and it's replaced a more expensive one.

    Read More
    chandira April 1, 2016
  • Works better than HotTools hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    As a "treat" I bought myself a HotTools hairdryer from a beauty supply store, and paid about $85 for it. It didn't even last a year, and heated OK, but not as fast as I thought it would (that was the feature). This dryer was a lot less expensive, I've had it over a year now and it has worked better than the HotTools one since day 1. Light for travel and dries hair FAST. When this one dies, I'll get another one.

    Read More
    shoppaholik January 27, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good product

    Read More
    shakajaggi December 5, 2015
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and features of this hair dryer. It works great.

    Read More
    drake100 December 2, 2015
  • Revlon travel hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for me as I take it with me to gym and traveling.

    Read More
    nelliemc1 November 27, 2015
  • Hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Light and compact, easy to store

    Read More
    arizonagirll October 28, 2015
  • Marion E.
    Verified Purchase

    Good hair dryer for the money

    Read More
    sheldon2 October 23, 2015
  • Good for short while
    Verified Purchase

    Began to get very hot during use. Discarded rather than take chance of fire

    Read More
    sawyersmom October 20, 2015
  • ladywoods
    Verified Purchase

    I've already had to buy another dryer. This one completely quit. I would not recommend this for anyone. Throwing your money away!

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 2, 2015
  • Works Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little big for travel, but works well!

    Read More
    COLLEEN S. August 20, 2015
  • Serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see a difference with the ionic ceramic...but it does dry hair. :)

    Read More
    Ann Frances H. August 10, 2015
  • Use it to dry my pets
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for drying my shih tzu puppies, doesn't scare them and dries them quick.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. August 2, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them for my kids and me. Within three months... two of them starting shorting out and broke.

    Read More
    tchiames May 13, 2015
  • Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot and really works wells!

    Read More
    gabrielsmummy April 21, 2015
  • Good blower
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this blower to my sister in law and she loved it.

    Read More
    lnatal April 16, 2015