Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Vida LV19B Black 19mm Curling Wand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like this too much

    Read More
    jazzylitz December 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have experience with wands before and love this product. It was cheap, heats up quickly and my curls stay fab all day. I do burn myself everyone once in awhile only because I hate wearing those gloves- it's hard to grab your hair.

    Read More
    Brea K. December 14, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my 19 years old daughter and she loves it. It makes the long beach natural curls.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 14, 2015
  • Curling Wand
    Verified Purchase

    It heated up fast but there was no stand to prop it up so it doesn't burn anything.

    Read More
    Katherine B. October 16, 2015
  • beach waves
    Verified Purchase

    perfect beach waves after using this....Get a warming pad to sit it on though

    Read More
    greasergirl72 September 18, 2015
  • Nice curls
    Verified Purchase

    Gets very hot but the curls are great

    Read More
    Lori A. March 31, 2015
  • i love curly

    hi im 19 years old i want a fashion and my fashion i want is a fashion curly hair and this curly iron i use it

    Read More
    highway88 April 15, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron is good, I have not bought a curling iron in a while and did not realize there are now ones without the clip that catches your hair and makes it easier to wind around the wand. That being said - you wear a glove and use your hand to wind your hair around the barrel. Takes a little geting used to, but the curling iron works.

    Read More
    ajax007 March 12, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    After trying a curling wand with a changeable barrel (woudln't keep the heat because of the bad connection of the barrels) I purchased this one. So far so good, I have no complaints, it does what it should and I always feel better with my hair curly.

    Read More
    blujae85 August 3, 2011
  • No mess, always the best!

    I never had any bad hair days anymore since I started using this curling iron..my friends loved it too!

    Read More
    piolo33 July 26, 2011
  • My partner for beautiful curls!

    As a stage performer, I have always been looking for bouncy hair, especially the right curls for me. I love this invention!

    Read More
    idol445 July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links