Today: $25.49

Was: $27.99

Save $2.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher 3.4-ounce Hair Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keratin
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong item I was checking the item with the clear bottle and you send me the white one I just wonder if you have the keratin you have in the picture Thanks

    Read More
    Olga T. March 21, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and a little goes a long way.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. December 15, 2016
  • Great product, bad dispensing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, however bottle didnt dispense properly...a common complaint no matter where you order. I ended up removing the bottom cap and was able to push all the product into a jar and used it from there. Overstock saved me money, that I didn't mind the extra step.

    Read More
    theotherbox July 21, 2016
  • Keratin Infusion
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed - was hoping to see much more from the condition of my summer dry hair

    Read More
    Dawn B. June 16, 2016
  • Product not the same as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The product that I received is not the one pictured! I had read reviews and should not have ordered this product. It does not say Coppola on the bottle ... instead it says Copoman in fine print on the reverse side of the bottle.

    Read More
    662annl April 17, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The best product on the market. Totally recommend it

    Read More
    Rosann S. February 5, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for years on my aging hair. It really protects against heat, and makes my hair smooth, not frizzy.

    Read More
    Tracy B. April 9, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product pictured is not the one they are selling. I received the "newer" version of the replenisher, which is in a white bottle. The color of the product is a lighter pink than the original. I don't feel it works the same as before. I bought a bottle back in July and it was the clear bottle which is why I bought another one. This formula is definitely different. I will buy the smaller(1.7 oz.) bottle again to see if it is the clear bottle formula. If it's not I will send it back.

    Read More
    LoriB December 31, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i can always tell a big difference in how flat I can get my hair and how soft it feels when I use this product

    Read More
    reciew December 30, 2014
  • Keratin Infusion
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received the keratin in the mail. It showed up in about two days (way faster than expected). After washing my hair and putting a small amount of keratin in my hair, I blow-dried it in. My hair was so silky after flat ironing it. The keratin will last quite some time since you only need to use a small amount for each use. Compared to going to a salon you will save lots of money but of course more work for you - well worth it!

    Read More
    shoestolove December 19, 2011
  • help for frizzy hair
    Verified Purchase

    Product has a pleasant smell which is not fruity. It does help calm hair that can be difficult to manage but does not really help with straightening. Better than others I have tried!

    Read More
    mthek February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links