Today $47.49

At other retailer: $128.85

Save $81.36 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Frieda 1.5-inch Hot Air Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's works great...
    Verified Purchase

    It really works great. Dries my hair very quickly and glides very easily. Leaves hair very shiny and looks like a professional hair style. I get alot of compliments on my hair when I use it. Well worth the price! Totally recommend it.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 10, 2017
  • Luv this little dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for styling my wigs as well as my hair. Lightweight, strong air flow! A must for that finished hair style look!!

    Read More
    Gilda B. February 5, 2017
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Makes hair very smooth; best suited for bobs or thicker hair

    Read More
    jgray9 September 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little air brush, will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    Barbara R. August 1, 2016
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    this is not strong looks like the same as tooth brash ,not any more order with you you should have real prodact.

    Read More
    OstkUser303805 July 12, 2016
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Like all hot air brushes, it simply doesn't use enough force. If it worked like a blow dryer, it would be better. It does do a nice job of shaping the hair, but takes SO long to do. I keep hoping that I'll find one that can both dry AND shape in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Lynne H. June 11, 2016
  • Debra F****
    Verified Purchase

    Works great except there is nothing to hold onto at the top, so keep burning myself

    Read More
    Debra F. June 8, 2016
  • God Sent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent !!!!!!!! 😃😃😃😃 This product help me with both of my granddaughters hair

    Read More
    Wanda H. May 4, 2016
  • Great to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to use versus using a blow dryer and a round brush. You can use it with one hand. It makes doing my hair in the morning easier. You do however have to lightly blow dry your hair prior to using it to take out the excess moisture. This reduces the amount of time you need to make your hair curl with the hot air brush.

    Read More
    Marci S. April 28, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    does not have enough power and the barrel is too big for shorter hair

    Read More
    cwolfe622 April 19, 2016
  • Nifty yet time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody in a hurry should buy this. Does work nicely if you have patience and time enough!

    Read More
    jane J. April 19, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    love it .works good in a hurry

    Read More
    joyce t. April 17, 2016
  • Christina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way my hair feels. And does not tangle in my hair

    Read More
    Christina L. April 15, 2016
  • LUCINDA
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use on my short hair.

    Read More
    Lucinda H. March 9, 2016
  • Works

    Works but not as good as I expected. It's ok!

    Read More
    Modern love February 24, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in cosmetology school. I thought she would find this interesting. She fell in love. Swears by it. Says it fast and efficient! Success!!

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 14, 2016
  • works, but with little power
    Verified Purchase

    I think you need to have thin hair to use this effectively.

    Read More
    Carol V. January 27, 2016
  • Good as it gets
    Verified Purchase

    I have every hair gadget. This one is the best. It does everything you want curly or straight n doesn't burn you or your hair.

    Read More
    Sylvia F. December 25, 2015
  • Doesn't work well at all

    This brush made my hair so frizzy! I definitely wasted my money for sure!!!!

    Read More
    Donna B. December 20, 2015
  • My favorite blow dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    With short hair this blow dryer works great. Being an older consumer, I love the fact that it doesn't take both arms stretched over my head to get some style in my hair. I will definitely purchase another one of these gems!

    Read More
    Shirley W. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links