Today: $20.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's a 10 8-ounce Miracle Hair Mask

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this conditioner. I use it and leave in it for about 5 mins and let it sit while I shave in the shower. Once I rinse it out I feel such a difference. My hair feels brand new, healthy and I love it. Totally worth it!

    Read More
    Chris S. June 30, 2017
  • Miracle

    Before buying this I was very skeptical. After reading several reviews I was desperate to buy it. I recently dyed my hair several times in a month and i know my hair can take a lot but after the last time of stripping it and redying it, my hair surprised me and i was disappointed bc my hair felt like straw! So i was desperate to try something other than the DIY stuff...so i figured what do i have to lose.....,.well i bought it not so happy about the price but OMG my hair felt an amazing after. I left it in my hair a few hours like someone suggested. Thank u to those of you who took the time to write a review bc it actually encouraged me to try it! I will using this for life!!

    Read More
    OstkUser956862 February 12, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Found better product, so no longer using

    Read More
    niceplace June 20, 2016
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask
    Verified Purchase

    IT CERTAINLY LIVES UP TO IT'S NAME

    Read More
    patyrab June 20, 2016
  • EAG
    Verified Purchase

    I have very course dry hair, this product has brought back the shine and softness to my hair

    Read More
    Eileen G. June 9, 2016
  • leaves hair extremely soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mask about once a week. Leaves my hair extremely soft and detangled. Has helped restore my dried dyed hair to its original softness prior to coloring

    Read More
    Lauren B. January 18, 2016
  • Never received
    Verified Purchase

    Likely, the postal, or *** service's responsibility, but I waited and waited for this/// Overstock took care of my refund promptly.

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 8, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I love it's a 10 products and this does not disappointed. leaves my hair soft and shinny

    Read More
    chnatuck January 3, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The best hair mask that is out there. Leaves hair nice and soft.

    Read More
    Katherine S. May 28, 2015
  • Great Deep Conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Conditions hair really well and smells good too!

    Read More
    dianarc1 April 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute favorite, actually my only conditioner - makes my hair silky smooth and soft. I order it here for about half of what it costs in stores.

    Read More
    k.m. April 7, 2015
  • Best Hari product ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Started receiving compliments on my hair the first day I used it!! Use this once a week for the healthiest hair possible!!! I will buy this again, well worth the money and you only need a small amount for each use.

    Read More
    beez81 February 11, 2014
  • Smooths, Conditions and Doesn't Weigh Your Hair Do
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great hair mask that REALLY WORKS and doesn't make your hair look dirty, this is it! Love this product. Will try daily conditioner that see how it works......

    Read More
    cslay December 5, 2013
  • it's a 10 hair mask
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for fullsized salon product. Never knew o.co sold this product so it was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    maryez February 6, 2012
  • This stuff rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy-duty conditioner that makes dry or damaged hair feel sleek and healthy again. Be sure to leave it on for at least 5 minutes after you shampoo, in order to really let it work, and then rinse completely. This product was recommended by a friend who swears by it for her long, kinky-curly hair, which is heavily processed with both coloring and straightening. My hair isn't quite that demanding, but it really responded well. I think I'll be using this product for a long time to come, as it is definitely an effective treatment for severely dry or damaged hair. I used it after a week-long beach vacation, and my hair felt new again. With the competitive pricing at O.com, you can afford to buy it once and try it, unlike the normal retail pricing. My advice is to buy and try it - you just can't lose with this product. It also was shipped super fast, so it was like an early Christmas present to myself.

    Read More
    maxthebadcat January 6, 2012
  • revives damaged hair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after my hairstylist recommended it to me after she had to lift dye from my hair. i thought my hair was going to be ruined but this conditioner is so great i use it everyday and my stylist is amazed at the condition. no extra breakage or split ends that would be expected from such a damaging process. i am reordering right now! i recommend using it as a daily conditioner bc it is so thick only a silver dollar sized amount is necessary and i have very long hair. def worth the investment

    Read More
    drsants315 November 4, 2010
  • IT'S A 10!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended to my daughter who had a horrible experience with a professional colorist. I didn't need it but tried IT'S A 10 MIRACLE HAIR MASK and haven't looked back. I also have color treated hair and was using ION and Enjoy. I now only use this product. I actually had people ask me if I had done something to my hair - and that was with the first usage! You will not be disappointed. A little goes a long way and I have long hair. I also recommend the purchase through OVERSTOCK as their price was by far the cheapest. Regular price is **** - OVERSTOCK CANNOT BE BEAT!

    Read More
    caltex August 26, 2010
  • Love This Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a sample of this from my hairstylist and loved the way it conditioned my hair.

    Read More
    mcduff3812 August 5, 2010
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for 3 weeks now. I don't see a big improvement yet but it might be too soon. I'll keep trying.

    Read More
    364300 July 6, 2010
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Since being introduced by my hairdresser to this miracle hair mask I cannot bring myself to use anything else. As someone who has done a lot of chemical treatments to my hair over the years I know the importance of a great conditioner. This is by far the BEST and truly a miracle product!

    Read More
    soniaukva May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links