Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline 2-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous Curlunf Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this curling iron creates gentle waves in my hair. Terrific for that tousled beach hair look.

    Read More
    legalacrobat October 25, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    love this curling iron. put just the right amount of curl at the ends of my hair..will buy again when I need another.

    Read More
    LINDA April 28, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a waste of money does't curl. does not heat up well.

    Read More
    uchewifey July 19, 2012
  • Good but not fantastic

    I like this curling iron for long hair, but the spring on mine was a bit stiff and left crimp marks in the curls. I'm going to leave it for a while and use my Karmin G3 clipless curling iron to see the difference in results. So far the hot tools is ok, but I have a feeling that karmin will be safer as it doesnt have the clip

    Read More
    laurawolfhart June 18, 2012
  • 2' CURLER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT; I WOULD RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS. IT'S GREAT,IT WORKS GREAT AND IT'S VERY EASY TO USE.

    Read More
    lyly2012 February 6, 2011
  • Great "Little" Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the non-ceramic version of this for years, but the spring (even though they provide replacement springs) has always been a problem. It catches on it's roller, so the clamp doesn't always close tightly when you want it to. Anyway, thought I'd try the ceramic version, as it's supposed to be kinder to the hair - and am hoping maybe the coating will help with the spring problems, too. So far, so good. I don't know of any other brand that makes a 2" barrel, so I don't have a lot of options. I love the huge size as I use it for basically straightening my hair, but with a slight turn under at the ends. This has a full range of heat options from slightly warm to VERY hot. I keep it somewhere in the middle. It's comfortable in the hand and does the job I bought it for. No complaints. I've only had it for a couple of weeks so I can't speak to it's longevity, but I've had good luck with this brand in the past so I'm optimistic! It's too soon for a 5 star rating, but ask me again in a year or so!

    Read More
    lisa97225 January 25, 2011
  • big & awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the biggest curling iron i have ever owned. I love it. I get all the "fluff" I need!

    Read More
    bettyg2 January 18, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived so fast! I love that about ordering on Overstock! I gave it four stars only because it seems like it is an older model from a couple years ago. Otherwise it is exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    rhinofamily January 8, 2011
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe how easy it was to get this off of overstock. It came sooo quickly and everything was picture perfect. Will definitely do business again

    Read More
    jennysue08 January 2, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It gives great body and volume. Probably better for long hair because it is such a large barrel.

    Read More
    fdajfdas December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links