Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farouk CHI Original Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter. It was recommended by my daughter in law who is a professional hairstylist. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    davidhamm March 16, 2017
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have a dial to adjust the heat I'm very upset about that

    Read More
    ansullivan January 9, 2017
  • Acceptable Product, Not Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Above average quality and performance however not legendary

    Read More
    OstkUser137749 November 25, 2016
  • Bad experience
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart exactly 1 year and 1 week after I purchased it. Would NOT recommend!

    Read More
    bkurth June 23, 2016
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 8, 2016
  • Chi flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I want not too happy with this flat iron! I have bought a professional one before and the one I bought before was better! I recommend buying one from a beauty supply instead!

    Read More
    cleyba February 26, 2016
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the flat iron

    Read More
    JImmie S. February 17, 2016
  • Gift purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    First flat iron exactly like this has lasted me years and years, just wearing out and got the same one....and two others as gifts!

    Read More
    Leslie S. January 13, 2016
  • not to good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift and was told that does not heat well

    Read More
    tee January 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd one that I bought online and this one was far better than the last one I had! It works awesome and is very sturdy!

    Read More
    LJM January 7, 2016
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron was a gift and it is working great.

    Read More
    Ryan H. January 6, 2016
  • Works great

    love the product. Love how easy it is to shop on overstock.com. You don't want to go wrong.

    Read More
    Lauren. S January 3, 2016
  • Expensive but good

    It's not a low price. But it is working great. Love it.

    Read More
    Winny January 2, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best flat iron!

    Read More
    OstkUser72052 December 27, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    probably wont buy another CHI not worth the price

    Read More
    Betty S. November 17, 2015
  • great product! Worth the dollars
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up real quick, light weight and looks smart. It does its job well- straightens hairs in a second and no need for ironing twice as hairs become silky straight with first touch.

    Read More
    lacy November 1, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have struggled to get the hang out of my cheap flat iron for my wedge/bob hairstlye. Well, struggle no more! this iron is awesome and fast. It beats the 'cheapies' hands down. I also like it because it is thin! I thought (in my ignorance) using a larger iron would be easier, but not so. Its much easier to use this one. Plus... It comes in a limited edition pink style if you like that sort of thing (which I do). I also love this iron because its really easy to curl the ends of your hair. Just twist and go.

    Read More
    Toby October 24, 2015
  • Broke After A Month
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. I used this iron once a week for a month and the plate melted off. I've had irons from different brands that lasted years having used it more frequently.

    Read More
    peppa777 May 25, 2015
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great flat iron great price I found for same product

    Read More
    TAMMIE F. March 12, 2015
  • Great straightener but didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my chi straightener but this one that I ordered worked for only a day! The plates stopped getting hot. I called overstock with my problem and they shipped out a new one immediately. I was very pleased with the ease of the return. I had a CHI straightener previously that I also bought off overstock a year and a half ago. It worked great and did a great job straightening my hair but then one plate stopped getting hot. Luckily, the manufacturer CHI had a 2year extended warranty on it and I was able to exchange it. I love the CHI straighteners, they work great and are well worth the money. I just hope this new one works longer than a day (hopefully long than a year and half!). Overstock and CHI have both been great on returns so I would still recommend!

    Read More
    kbraff707 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links