Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corioliss Limited Edition Class Pink PTC Professional 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This iron works well
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, very durable. I am still using it after three years.

    Read More
    jojo9905 June 17, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. Heats up quickly. Handle does get a little warm to the touch so be careful.

    Read More
    shelley401 October 29, 2013
  • Good but quite small
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but if you have a lot of hair you might want something wider.

    Read More
    vtmummy September 29, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Go with titanium if you can afford it. This is ok but doesn't get it as smooth as titanium will.

    Read More
    stylist31 March 9, 2013
  • My Favorite Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I purchased this flat iron was because I had previously owned the same one just in a different color. I had the flat iron for 7 years and it just died on me one day. I couldn't be upset because I had used it so long and so frequently that I knew I got my moneys worth from it! I decided to buy the same one, and I couldn't be happier with the product!

    Read More
    gabbycelaya March 1, 2013
  • Corioliss Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and the price is write. I see no negatives.

    Read More
    nosyllao January 25, 2013
  • Shipment was Fast!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so I myself cannot comment on the actual product But, I was really impressed with how fast I received the product. So I am happy with that. I will come back and order from this site again. Thank You!

    Read More
    lmarie08 January 3, 2013
  • This Is My Go To Iron!!!!!!

    I love love this iron its the best... it heats up with in seconds!!! And straightens perfectly. If u have thick wavy hair this is the iron to get... :) oh,I love overstock fast shipping

    Read More
    redmango231 April 14, 2012
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this flat iron - does not work good.

    Read More
    4mcb November 17, 2011
  • Great for fine hair.
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has one of these in black and I always wanted one ,but thought it would be to expensive. This was a great buy because it does a great job at flatting my frizzy hair and it doesn't take very long. I recommend using a product in your hair to shield it from damage when using heat other then that it should work well.

    Read More
    vivianrl September 30, 2011
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron heats up really quickly and leaves my hair soft an silky. I love this flat iron.

    Read More
    linjeanal August 29, 2011
  • Awesome! Wonderful Flat Iron! Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    My old flat iron was horrible and took forever to flatten my hair, plus it hurt my hand. This one is lightweight and apparently is made of some special ceramic that semi conditions your hair ...what ever it is , it is wonderful! my hair is so silky and smooth and it literally took 3 minutes to do my hair, I usually struggle for 20 mins...my hair is very thick and curly. I checked the manufacturer's website and these irons are usually $150-$200 so this is such a STEAL!!! The best thing was it arrived in 3 days! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    blcgal August 24, 2011
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    It came fast and it worked great. It looks exactly like the picture. My old straightener finally died on me. i didn't want to spend tons of money and it worked out great.

    Read More
    thatblondeone July 7, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    HEATS UP QUICKLY, WORKS INCREDIABLE AND WAS EVEN STRAIGHT THE NEXT DAY.

    Read More
    mnmdaniels May 16, 2011
  • Corioliss!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best flat iron in the world! The first time I purchased this iron was in 2006 in a mall and I paid $160 for it. I had no idea it would be such a great iron. It made my hair look so shiny and healthy! Never caused damage at all. I had the iron for 3 years. And of course with normal wear and use it became old. So I shopped around for an new iron. At that time I was looking for a deal and did not want to spend $200. So I purcahsed a CHI, it was pink and I only spent $80. I used it for a year and my hair became so dry and britttle that I was disgusted with my decision to stray away from what I knew was good iron. So I searched the internet for my old brand Corioliss. And I found it here on overstock for $$$ I was so happy and I absolutley love this flat iron!!! Thank God for Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    hollywdcole April 29, 2011
  • good for the price

    I love this flat iron! It makes my hair silky and perfectly straight, and I can curl with it, which is kind of amazing to me. And when I curl my hair with it it stays curly forever- which never happens with the regular curling irons I use, or even hot rollers. And I definitely would buy it here on overstock vs. the kiosks in the mall where they charge you ***! Oh and it gets hot quickly which is great in the mornings when I'm pressed for time getting ready for work. And I love that it's pink. Overall, I love this product and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    zebrarunner March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MAI N. December 22, 2016