Read All Reviews for Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Tourmaline Ceramic 1.25-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great heat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away that it only took 2 business days to receive this item. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great curling iron!

    Read More
    mrspj March 21, 2014
  • Wanted a larger battered curling iron----
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the product prices for these type irons/tools are a bit much. I've owned Conair products for years. This new, professional grade iron, at this price, can't be topped. Am trying to grow my hair a bit, and wanted a larger barreled iron to help me get the style and volume I'm looking for. This fits the bill very well!

    Read More
    whattauwant March 11, 2014
  • Good curling iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a curling iron this size and I'm very pleased with the results I'm getting from this one.

    Read More
    bluesbaby1029 June 2, 2013
  • Awesome instrument for low maintenance women
    Verified Purchase

    I never take time to primp for work, This iron quickly makes my hair look great & I maintain the curl all day. The ultra hot iron is a little dangerous if you get too close to your forehead!!!!

    Read More
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo January 6, 2013
  • MADE IN CHINA
    Verified Purchase

    I am very upset, I clicked on the made in the USA link and this curling iron was advertised as american made and it is MADE IN CHINA!!!!

    Read More
    kristabean December 17, 2012
  • Item country of origin misadvertised
    Verified Purchase

    My comment regarding this product is solely about the false advertising that this is Made in USA. The package clearly states Made in China. I am returning the item unused so cannot comment on the quality of the product itself, or accuracy of the rest of the listing.

    Read More
    ksmith2 March 1, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and with free shipping I didnt even have to go to the store. Product works fantastically and heats up quickly.

    Read More
    ekrivacek December 15, 2011
  • Great HOT curling iron!
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and heats quickly. The first few times I used it, it kept shutting off and then I realized I was shutting it off because the on/off switch is placed where it's easy to push it accidentally, but other than that is curls well and is a great size!

    Read More
    weluv2rok December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links